CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Dinner Plates

Barnyard Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates with one Barnyard animal to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1MothersLove
Title: 

Grown-ups were jealous!

Date:March 14, 2011
"I ordered the dinner plates, cups, balloons, as well as the invites and thank-you cards for my 1 yr. old son's birthday party. They were so cute that a few grown-up family members wanted to eat from these plates instead of the yellow ones I purchased for them! It was a fun party and these plates were a wonderful addition! The colors were vibrant and that cow is just so adorable!"
Review 2 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Barnyard plates

Date:October 10, 2013
"These are so cute! Go great with the Barnyard dessert plates and will look awesome at our farm themed party!"
Review 3 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twobsmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cutest plates ever

Date:February 21, 2013
"These plates were a Hugh hit as my sons first b-day party. They were both very cute and sturdy. Also went well with the farm cake!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melyna
Location: Canada
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:February 19, 2013
"I bought one set of these plates to go with personalized picture plates with the farm theme. These are exactly as pictured, colorful. Kids will appreciate, nice choice."
Review 5 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Loved the cow!

Date:October 25, 2012
"This plate was beautifl in color and a very good quality."
Review 6 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turkeyboog
Location: Southwest Virginia
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 20, 2012
"These plates are so cute and are perfect for my lil man's 1st birthday party"
Review 7 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trdmrkfrms
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Cutest Farm Plates

Date:January 9, 2012
"These were the cutest farm themed plates I found anywhere. The price and quality were just as I would expect for paper plates."
Review 8 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmomma1
Title: 

Great playes!

Date:October 2, 2011
"These plates are absolutely adorable! Very vibrant colors & great picture. Fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again."
Review 9 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherandmeemo
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:September 27, 2011
"Perfect for my son's first bday...we're having a John Deere party and needed something to go with the tractors!"
Review 10 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Best Plates Ever

Date:March 14, 2011
"The plates are adorable. The cow is my favorite. They were strong plates too. They didn't fall apart once you put food on them."
Review 11 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaWiebz
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:February 25, 2011
"So cute! Loved these plates. We even got the cake designed just like the barn on the plate.
Only complaint would be the price. It would be nice if they were just a bit less expensive."
Review 12 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rndsmom
Title: 

The Plate Colors Come off on Food

Date:February 24, 2011
"I was very excited to use these plate for my son's birthday. They are very cute and fit his cow theme perfectly. But when I put food on the plates the color came off onto the food. We had to throw the plates and the food away. What a disappointment!!"
Review 13 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angientexas
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Perfect touch!

Date:January 10, 2011
"These plates were perfect for the occasion and it helped dress up the party."
Review 14 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Aubrey
Title: 

Love the Cows!

Date:October 1, 2010
"They are big plates. They are very bright colors. We just love them!"
Review 15 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysrule
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 1, 2010
"These were the cutest plates ever. The whole theme is darling and worked out perfect for son's 1st birthday party! I got a lot of compliments on the whole party including the plates, napkins, etc"
Review 16 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jl14
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 22, 2010
"These places are exactly what I wanted for the birthday party I'm planning. Brightly colored and sweet."
Review 17 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alijhous
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Title: 

great plates

Date:July 12, 2010
"A great plate-very sturdy they held up our Texas sized BBQ lunch. The design was a huge hit."
Review 18 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KHNC
Date:June 7, 2010
"Super cute plates, I will be using them for dessert plates, not dinner plates"
Review 19 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydneysMommy
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Barnyard Party Theme

Date:June 6, 2010
"The Barnyard Birthday theme is adorable! We have a little girl who will be turning 3 in July and this is the theme she picked out for her party! She LOVES it!!!"
Review 20 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickLuvin
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute and durable plates!"
1 2 next>>