CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs

Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaM
Title: 

So cute

Date:February 1, 2011
" Very happy with the Barnyard party pack... Just want I wanted for our son's 1st birthday :) "
Review 2 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyto6
Title: 

Fun design

Date:January 22, 2013
" My baby boy loves farm animals so what better partyware to get than this? He loved to carry around the chicken dessert plate. Thanks for a great product "
Review 3 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pooja
Title: 

Really great purchase!

Date:June 19, 2012
" I had a barn yard animal themed 1st birthday party for my daughter and this package was perfect! I ordered additional plates, cups, and other supplies from this website as well. It would have been very difficult to find everything piece meal. The shipment arrived very early. Also, they allowed me to adjust my order when I called back to add items without any hassle. I highly recommend this site! "
Review 4 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meller
Title: 

Barnyard Party Supply Pack

Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This kit comes with everything you need for eight people. This is made for a 1st birthday party and I think the cutest think about the animals is they are babies as well. It comes with streamers candles napkins plates, everything. I loved it, and will be saving it. "
Review 5 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JET21
Title: 

Barnyard Bash

Date:September 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Fun~Fun~Fun..... the decorations were bright, cute and just perfect for my son's 1st birthday barnyard bash!! We LOVED them!! Thank you!! "
Review 6 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofboyhouse
Title: 

Barnyard Birthday

Date:June 9, 2011
" I do LOVE the barnyard birthday supplies I recently purchased for my son's 1st birthday but I was under the impression that I would also be receiving 16 thank you cards as well in the kit and did not get any and they were not on my package list! Small disappointment. "
Review 7 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinsmama702
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I purchased the Barnyard Party supplies for the my twins' 1st birthday party. I was very impressed with everything I ordered. The products were very high quality, shipping was fast and now I'm back to Celebrate Express to purchase supplies for their 2nd birthday party! "
Review 8 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: starxeddreams
Title: 

Not "1st" themed

Date:March 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This set is SUPER cute and I'm really glad we decided to go with it, but I'm still a little disappointed that it's not "1st" themed even though it's in that section. However, this is very obvious on the site so I knew exactly what I was (and wasn't) getting when I ordered.
This is a good quality set that I'd definitely recommend, I'm just a sucker for having big 1s on everything, "
Review 9 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Webbecca
Location: Maumelle, AR
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:March 20, 2011
" I purchased the Barnyard Themed party supplies for my son's 1st birthday. They are too cute and are of the highest quality. I will be coming back here to order for future birthdays. "
Review 10 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahsMommy
Location: Mason, OH
Title: 

1st Birthday Fabulous!

Date:October 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this package, the barnyard party favor boxes, the barnyard personalized banner, and the cow shaped 30" mylar balloon and I couldn't have been happier with them! My daughter's 1st birthday was fabulous and we received many compliments on the decorations. It was super adorable! I definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to do a farm theme. :-) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hall4000
Location: East ,TN
Title: 

Great Barnyard Theme Party !

Date:October 19, 2010
" The barnyard theme was a hit ! The items were perfect in every way. Excellant customer service with one small problem I had after purchase. Excellant customer care ! "
Review 12 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoeyMom
Location: Putnam, CT
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:September 22, 2010
" Had my son's first birthday party and everyone commented on the decorations. They were so cute! Best idea to buy in the pack was so easy and convienent! Thank You 1st Wishes it will be remembered forever!!! "
Review 13 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamautter
Location: Portland, Texas
Title: 

Even Perfect for A GIRL!

Date:September 15, 2010
" I spent sooooo much time reviewing and going back and forth with different farm themes out there since I wanted to do it for my daughter and this one was by far the cutest one I found! Once I got it, I was so excited because it was even cuter in person and everyone loved it! I loved the balloons! I added a few animal balloons from elsewhere but the cow print and #1 balloons were great! And there are 12 of each! At first the cow print looked faded but once they were blown up they looked great and weren't at all! I was only disappointed because one of my #1 balloons was all red with no #1, but that was the only defect on all of the balloons. My daughter looked so cute with her pillowcase dress all blinged out in cow print and red sequence! I make cakes and we made the cutest barnyard cake with cow print and pasture and a barn on top! It was super cute! Anyways, needless to say this was a great package and we still have my daughters mylar balloon tied up to the back of her high chair and she still loves it, 2 wks later! Haha! "
Review 14 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shadylady
Location: NE Kansas
Title: 

The easiest birthday ever!

Date:August 22, 2010
" I have never seen anywhere that I could just sit down in my home and order 1 package that has everything in it that we need for a 1st birthday party.........until now!! I will be back shopping for every birthday ! "
Review 15 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noillug
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:August 11, 2010
" When I received this product, it was even cuter than I thought it would be. It is perfect for a baby boy or baby girl party. My little girl had a great time at her party and loved the little animals peeking at her from behind her cake! "
Review 16 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bzroses13
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 18, 2010
" This is such a cute theme! (It's true... even cuter in person!) :) My only wish is that they were less money because with the economy right now and the budget that my family is on- we had to get a small set and then alternate cheap plates bought at a local store in order to have enough for all of our guests! All in all- they are adorable and your little one will love them! :) "
Review 17 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sara1
Title: 

Loved it

Date:July 18, 2010
" I bought this package for my son's first birthday and it was adorable. Everything in the package was cuter than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product to all farm animal lovers. "
Review 18 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alijhousden
Location: Murfreesboro, Tn
Title: 

perfect 1st bday theme

Date:July 12, 2010
" This theme is so cute and precious! I could not have been more pleased. I thought they were cute online but in person they are so much cuter! I got so many compliments from guest on how original,cute, & sturdy on everything. I got the store bakery to make a barn cake using a pic from the page to match the decor and the "smash" cake was the cow print that matched the balloons. It was so cute. Other designs in baby barnyard were too cartoonish & cheesy. These were definitely not! I am still so elated with this theme! This site always has orginal themes u can't find anywhere else. Baby boy themes are are hard to find anyways. "
Review 19 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: all4fairydust
Title: 

so cute!!!

Date:June 18, 2010
" i love the animals.. they are even cuter in person. i bought the 16 person "1st b-day" delux party pack.. it said it came with balloons (2colors) but since it didnt mention which balloons, i thougth they would just be a solid color.. so i ordered the cow print and 1st birthday balloons.. when i got my package i had 3 packs of cow print and 1st birthday balloons each.. i was actually glad cause the cow balloons are really cute and now i have more to decorate with.. so i just wanted to let people know that the extra balloons are the cow print and the specific age that you are ordering "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Barnyard 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenz
Location: Queens ,New york
Title: 

Cute!!!!

Date:May 18, 2010
" The service was great and very fast. They gave me a date and it can before that. The product was very cute and very good quality. I wish that they would have goodie bags instead of the favor boxes. I loved the colors!!!! "
1 2 next>>