CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad

Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad

Quick, take some notes! Kids absolutely love drawing and coloring, especially on notepads that coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. This is an officially licensed Nickelodeon ® product.
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1nesie1d
Title: 

A big hit!

Date:April 18, 2011
"The kids loved them and they were a very affordable and enjoyable addition to extra favor bags!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaBoy
Title: 

great for favor bags

Date:March 10, 2012
"these were great for the goody bags, threw in some colorful pens or markers and they had something to color so it kept the kids busy."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

Just what it appears to be

Date:November 3, 2011
"The notepads only have one character, and that is exactly as pictured, Toodee. It is no more than what it appears to be."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmec
Location: Hacienda Heghts, CA
Title: 

Great for Goody bags

Date:August 2, 2011
"I love this product, this is a great product for goody bags."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jblaze11
Location: Oakland, CA
Title: 

Good deal

Date:January 14, 2011
"This was a great addition to the goodie bag at a good price."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snadylady
Title: 

nice pad!

Date:September 23, 2010
"came in their own little cellophane bag. good quality for a little notepad."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof4inCali
Title: 

Great Quality item

Date:June 5, 2010
"These where a hit with the kids. They loved the face on the note pad. It came with more than enough pages. Not like the cheap note pads that only have a couple of pages. A little pricey but other wise I was satisfied with the purchase."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sexymama
Location: Roseville , Mi
Title: 

favor notepad

Date:March 20, 2010
"Fits perfect in the yo gabba gabba favor box. It's very cutr too."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanuaryJen
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Smaller than expected.

Date:March 3, 2010
"Very cute and good quality. Just wish they were a little bit bigger - especially for the price. Overall though, I'm happy I got them, as our Yo Gabba Gabba party would have been incomplete without 'em!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Carmel, IN
Title: 

Great for gift boxes!

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The note pads were great quality - I was impressed!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Notepad
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4