CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings

Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings

These Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings make great party favors to match your party theme. Includes (8) assorted rings (our choice please) for your party guests to wear. This is an officially licensed Nickelodeon ® product.
Average Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
88 of 103(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: eltsyrk
Title: 

Not what I wanted :(

Date:August 16, 2012
"I got these for my daughter's first birthday. I received 15 pink and only 2 green they were not in a bag and just floating in the box. I was planning on doing cupcakes with matching rings and now I have to figure something else out. I would not buy these again."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snook
Title: 

cool

Date:August 12, 2013
"I hope the guest likes them its for my sons party in two weeks"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWhite
Location: PA
Title: 

Gabbatastic

Date:October 14, 2012
"You can put them on top of cup cakes add them inside the pinata or inside the goodies bags whatever you decide these are great."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amir
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

so cute!

Date:May 16, 2012
"These rings were great and matched the other Gabba accessories for the party bags."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momak
Location: Texarkana, Tx
Title: 

bright rings

Date:May 3, 2012
"The rings are very nice. The colors are bright and pretty. Like that we have all 5 characters on rings"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maritheone
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great for intent

Date:January 30, 2012
"I bought these rings mainly to put on the cupcakes, looked very nice. Perfect for decoration. Too small for kids to wear."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaV
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Children loved them

Date:January 30, 2012
"The children at the party loved the rings. We put them on the party table and they were a big hit."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boobarb18
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Title: 

Nice!

Date:January 27, 2012
"I wish there was a way to distinguish if its for a boy or a girl. I ordered 24 for my sons party and received more Foofa. Other than that the are a great buy!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maleah
Title: 

Nice product

Date:January 27, 2012
"goog size, vibrant colors,
true images, affordable
"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

Fun party favor!

Date:January 12, 2012
"I put these rings in our favor bags, and the kids seemed to enjoy them. I ordered 24 and got a great mix of all five characters. Very festive."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyki1
Location: New Jersey
Date:December 14, 2011
"These rings are very small and only fit smaller kids. i had to separate the gift boxes to distinguish which ones could be given to the smaller children. But overall, they were very cute."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

Rings as described.

Date:November 3, 2011
"You would think that these were cheap-o plastic rings, and while they are as they appear, there was some care in how the stickers were placed onto the rings. One often thinks that the stickers won't be placed with care, and this wasn't the case with the many sets that we purchased."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ymommyp
Title: 

CUTE!!!

Date:October 27, 2011
"at first i was skeptical on buying these rings, since all the reviews were saying they only got certain ones. but i went ahead and got them anyway. what's a goody bad without rings right? i ordered 40 rings, and i got a mix of all 5. i got at least 3 of each, which i was sooooo excited about!! so if you are a risky person like myself i say go for it and buy them and take that risk. the rings are very nice and durable!!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmparty
Title: 

Cute Rings

Date:October 13, 2011
"Bought 48 of these rings to put on mini cupcakes for my daughters birthday party at school... fit perfect and the kids loved them!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Rings

Date:October 5, 2011
"I liked the rings that I had order. They were small, that fits perfectly on the kids. not for the older kids."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camronsmommy01
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids loved them and they reallt came in handy!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: k3k3baybii3
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

gabba rings

Date:September 28, 2011
"these are truly something you would want to have at your childs yo gabba gabba party all of the children were so happy with their rings"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoCalMommy
Title: 

Disappointed with rings recieved

Date:September 6, 2011
"The rings are very cute, but the rings you get are their choice. We thought this meant that we would get one of each and the remaining three could be anything. We got 3 of plex, 3 Foofa, and 2 Toodee. We were very disappointed to not recieve atleast one of each. I would not buy these again and would probably shy away from anything that leaves the "options" or "choices" up to them."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexsmommy
Location: oakdale, ca
Title: 

ok....

Date:August 8, 2011
"these rings are great but you get a random amount i got 7 plexs 7 foofas 4 munos and 3broobee and todee... they can at least try to send and even amount"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsccoker
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

very cute

Date:July 5, 2011
"I loved these rings only wish they would of been evenly distributed. I had hoped to have an even amount of each character. (at least 3 of each charater)"
1 2 3 4 5 next>>