CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers

Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers

A dance party on your cake! Includes 5 mini standups. Plastic; 3" high. BPA Free. They make sweet cupcake decorations, too. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
86 of 95(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMKJ
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 9, 2012
" Love it since no stores carry Yo Gabba Gabba cake stuff. Paired with cake icing topper. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PasadenaMOM
Location: Pasadena, CA
Title: 

Cutest Decorations Ever!

Date:March 5, 2013
" These Yo Gabba Gabba cake toppers were perfect for for my daughters Yo Gabba Gabba themed party. They are super cute, sturdy and they made the cake stand out. I would highly recommend them especially for the great price! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cw30214
Title: 

So cute

Date:February 25, 2013
" Definitely worth it! They were so cute and the kids loved them! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Breila
Date:July 29, 2012
" These were awesome, my daugher is enjoying playing with as toys after her party! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amir
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

just adorable

Date:May 16, 2012
" I used the toppers on my son's birthday cake but I should have used them on his cup cakes for the movement. They looked great. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

My 2 yr old loved her cake

Date:March 17, 2012
" We ordered a plainly decorated cake for our 2 yr old daughter. We just had colorful icing ribbons surround the cake, but used both the edible icing cake topper along with standups to decorate it. The characters actually come in 2 pieces, so they look like they "wiggle". All the kids thought the cake was fun! "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommie808
Location: Waimanalo, HI
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:February 27, 2012
" My son loved these cake toppers. These cake toppers are fun and super cute. "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2ndchanse
Location: North Little Rock Arkansas
Title: 

great

Date:February 23, 2012
" Put them on the birthday cake and it turned out really nice. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmasusan
Location: NC
Title: 

the final tada

Date:February 8, 2012
" So glad to get these, we did a two tier cake with polka dots and added a toile skirt around the cake stand, the toppers just made it perfect. after we cut the cake we had a larger sheet cake on reserve, transferred the toppers to it for another tada moment too. 1st birthday party, she loves yogabagaba "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Perfect item for cake!

Date:November 26, 2011
" These were perfect on her cake! She just loved it and still plays with them too! "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoaquinsMommy
Location: Tujunga, CA
Title: 

great as cake toppers

Date:November 15, 2011
" We used them for my son's cake. When he first saw them, all he wanted to do was play with them. Really cute, easy to clean, but I think they are a little expensive. Otherwise a great buy. My son still continues to play with them. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 30, 2011
" The cake toppers move and were very cute. My son loved them. They came apart very easily though and I had to reconnect them a number of times. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: yggmom
Title: 

not what i was expecting

Date:August 24, 2011
" when i saw these online i thought they were so cute! when they arrived i was dissapointed to find they are kind of in 2 peices (the top part of the body is attached to the legs) they dont look quite right being made this way and would definitely be better if they were one solid piece! "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie13
Location: Michigan
Title: 

These Are Just Wonderful!!

Date:July 17, 2011
" Instead of a cake, have cupcakes with toppers...and these Yo Gabba Gabba! toppers are just wonderful!! The children thought they were the best- worth the price! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggwannabe
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Cute cake toppers

Date:July 13, 2011
" My son was grabbing these off the cake before he even blew out the candles! Cute and nice quality. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsFord
Date:July 8, 2011
" The cake toppers brought my cake alive. A little flimsy when putting them together but fun overall "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoCalMom0209
Location: Buena Park, CA
Title: 

Cute, but not as good as I expected

Date:June 9, 2011
" These Cake toppers were super cute, but a couple of the characters kept coming apart while on the cake. Each character comes in 2 pieces. The top piece is supposed to lock into the bottome piece. Unfortunately not all of them stayed in place and on a fully decorated cake it's difficult to put them back together without messing up the design. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: orangegem
Location: Fresno, Ca.
Title: 

No wow factor..

Date:May 31, 2011
" I bought these to decorate my grandsons birthday cake. There's no briteness,they dont jump out at you. Very fragile and not colorful. They need to be bulkier and definitely more color. To small too..for the price. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakegirl
Date:May 20, 2011
" They were adorable! even better then I thought! I didn't realized they move. My son loved playing with them. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pleasant
Title: 

very satified

Date:May 11, 2011
" I was so pleased with my order, everyone at the party was so impressed with all of my Yo Gabba Gabba deocorations they wanted to know where ordered them from. I will be ordering more items in the future. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>