CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations

Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations

A wonderful decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child's bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorated everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Set includes 62 self-stick decals (up to 11.5").
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
66 of 68(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCaptain
Title: 

Love our new decor!!

Date:February 10, 2011
"I git these for my daughter's 2nd birthday. She ABSOLUTELY loves Gabba. We decorated our sliding glass doors in our family room. They have been up for weeks already. I have taken them down 3X's to wash the finger prints off the window and every time they stick right back on.
You have to be careful though because they are fragile. Not thick plastic, more like a real sticker.
"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asb1
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

reasonably good

Date:January 30, 2012
"I thought the stickers would b larger they are more useful when used on a book or bedroom walls. I wanted them to hang on the walls for my son's party but they are very small. I saw the giant decals were priced so high. Therefore these will have to do."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaspersMom
Location: California
Title: 

Setting the stage!

Date:January 19, 2012
"The removable wall decals really set the stage for our party! Even the adults had a lot of fun getting familiar with the Gabba Land Gang!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whitney24
Location: xenia, ohio
Title: 

Amazing product

Date:December 28, 2011
"The product is wonderful and so was the price and delivery. They said it would arrive by a date and it was actually early. I am very pleased with the servces that I received. Thank you!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: evette
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Greatest wall decals

Date:December 24, 2011
"My daughter loved the yo gabba gabba wall decals and I actually used it to decorate her room instead of party use. A great look and a decent size too!!!!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelly417
Location: Princeton, NJ
Title: 

Great product

Date:December 11, 2011
"This is a great product for a play room or a kids party. I was hoping the characters would be bigger but glad it came with so many stickers."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TriciaRN
Location: TEXAS
Title: 

so cute!

Date:October 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my nieces had so much fun putting them on the wall the night before (my baby was too small to put them up).. they came out so cute.. we placed the wall decorations right above the cake table... it looks so nice.."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lvlymom
Title: 

Very good choice

Date:October 4, 2011
"I loved using these wall decorations for my daughters birthday I truely think its worth buying :)"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabbaloversmama
Title: 

pleased

Date:August 29, 2011
"My daughter loved these we used them for her birthday party... just be gentle peeling them the arms like to rip a little!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ultragirl
Date:July 17, 2011
"plan as decoration for the party and the reuse in child's room. great value lots of images!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoelNoell
Title: 

Gabba wall dec,

Date:July 1, 2011
"The stickers were great! The only problem was remembering how to place the sticker on wall, meaning remembering what creature belong with what land. It added great deal to our Yo Gabba gabba party."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Super Fun!

Date:April 12, 2011
"My son LOVED these for his bday! The only downside for me was they are a little delicate and take a little time to peel off the paper without ripping."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NIKKI22
Title: 

great

Date:March 16, 2011
"the stickers were smaller then what I expected but it filled my daughter's room and I couldn't be happier."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Cute stickers

Date:March 16, 2011
"These are really cute stickers - it comes with each character and things from their "land". Unfortunately no DJ Lance though. These are not big - just like decals you would put on a window or door. I am going to use them to decorate for my son's party."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jairdansmommy
Location: Roanoke, VA
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:February 21, 2011
"These stickers went very well on my son's walls as an accent to his banner and comforters that we purchased for his bedroom! They were easy to use and he loves them!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy7177
Date:December 3, 2010
"I wish I would of got the bigger ones! There are all the main Gabba things but not DJ Lance...lots of small things like rocks and such but my 1 year old loves having them outside of the wall by his crib."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJAndBabyJ
Title: 

Great Wall Decorations

Date:November 16, 2010
"We used these wall decorations for my daughters 1st birthday, and she went crazy excited once we started putting them up. It was so worth buying. Right now there set up all aound the walls of her crib, she wakes up a happy little baby. :)"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: centralindianamommy
Title: 

Welcome to GabbaLand

Date:November 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"At first I was bummed that most of it was the background pieces, because I really just wanted a bunch of the characters. But the background worked for me eventually (and since there isn't any real options out there). I have yet to move the stickers up to my son's room after his birthday party, so I can't rate how well they will restick. But one major downfall is that there is no DJ Lance. But again there isn't much choice out there(check out Nick Jr's website for a lot of printable gabba activies for the party). But the stickers didn't rip and they looked really nice. I am very pleased with this purchasd and it was the perfect "not in the way" decoration for my son's party."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen2336
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great

Date:November 5, 2010
"These stickers were perfect window decorations for my daughter's party. Not too big and did not leave any mess."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dariami
Title: 

THANK YOU!!!!

Date:October 13, 2010
"My order arrived sooner than expected. I will keep buying my party supplies from you guys. Thanks so much!!!"
1 2 3 4 next>>