CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup

Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup

Take photos of all the kids with DJ Lance Rock and send with your thank-you notes! Cardboard standup; 5' 6.5" high. Easy assembly. Standard Ground Shipping Only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $10 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: packnpaddle
Location: Texas
Title: 

faded DJ Lance

Date:July 23, 2011
"Yo Gabba Gabba & DJ Lance rock my granddaughter's world, so we kept the poster for her party. A 2yr old can't tell the difference anyway, but the print quality of the poster was extremely poor for the money spent. It looks like a huge version of a photo printed on regular paper instead of photo paper & with low ink cartridges. While the colors were true, they were all very faded."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diamond0426
Location: columbus, OH
Date:September 10, 2012
"The only thing about this product is that it kept on falling. =( The kids were screaming "Oh no, yo gabba gabba is hurt.""
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PRYNCESS
Location: PEORIA IL
Title: 

THE WOW FACTOR

Date:November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"THIS WAS A GREAT IDEA FOR MY GRANDSON'S 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY WE HAVE ADULTS WANTING TO TAKE PICTURES WITH DJ LANCE ...MY GRANDSON DIDN'T CARE ABOUT NOTHING ELSE BUT DJ LANCE.. THAT'S WHY WE WAITED UNTIL WE SERVED THE FOOD AND CAKE TO BRING IT OUT ...LOL ...I LOVED IT AND WILL BUY MUCH MUCH MORE FOR MY UP COMING EVENTS..."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetkj32
Title: 

Very pleased with this product

Date:July 9, 2011
"We were very pleased with this product. It was a great addition to my son's party. All the kids loved it. They all took pictures with it too."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaidensMama
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Looks are deceiving!

Date:March 30, 2011
"I had my eye on this cardboard stand up for the longest & saw all it's past reviews’ & felt this would be great piece to add to my Yo gabba party once guests arrived. I thought it would be good to take pics with as well however let me say I was so disappointed when the stand up I got not only leaned back so much but the color that was soooo pale & not even close! Dj lance looked like he was jaundice! His outfit was yellow instead of orange! The green looked blue the red looked pink! I obviously go the copy where the printer began to run out of ink! It literally stayed in the hallway & then in the trash! no one took pics of it or with it!What a Waste of money!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoowala
Location: Flint, MI
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup

Date:March 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I would recommend this product to anyone! The kids loved it and it had other party participants stopping by to take a look!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BKNYMoM
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

Huge

Date:December 13, 2010
"looking at this product i assumed it will be small...but after opening this package this standup is as big as me! definitely brought life to my son's party!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DKDJackie
Location: Canada
Title: 

Canada Loves DJ Lance!

Date:August 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cutout is excellent... We are using these accross canada to promote the Yo Gabba Gabba tour this September.
Here it is helping us make flyers for the event. DJ Lance is aaaawesome!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! DJ Lance Rock Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommy02
Location: California
Title: 

Creative attraction

Date:May 21, 2010
"Hello all I recently had my son's first party with the theme yo gabba gabba I ordered D.J Lance and three other chracter's the kids loved it everyone took pictures by the chracters and they're huge cardboard cut out's , very good quality, already assembled for you. They were well worth my dime!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.