CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup

Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup

Take photos of all the kids with Brobee and send with your thank-you notes! Cardboard standup; 5' 6.5" high. Easy assembly. Street address required for delivery. Standard Ground Shipping Only. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
3.789 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emiemi33
Location: Fresno ca
Title: 

Cute but not durable

Date:November 25, 2011
"It needed extra support to keep this little guy up"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanisha1975
Title: 

It was a blast

Date:March 28, 2012
"I got this stand up for my sons first birthday. Everyone loved it and took pictures by it. Based on the reviews I was already expecting it not to be sturdy but it was more sturdy than I thought it would be. We used a balloon weight and balloons to keep it up right. It is sad that the price is so high that you can't get all the characters."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDSDADDY
Title: 

ITEM IS OK!

Date:December 20, 2011
"NOT REALLY FIRM, HAD TO USE TACS AND TAPE, BUT WHEN I GOT IT ON THE WALL MY SON LOVED IT, GREAT FOR PICTURE TAKING!!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella27
Title: 

After Jordan's 1st b.dayyy

Date:January 18, 2011
"Everyone loved Brobee and Muno but we did have to add tape because it would not stand on it's own but other then that it was perfect:))"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DKDJackie
Location: Montreal
Title: 

Canada Loves Brobee!

Date:August 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This Brobee cutout was so excellent it provoked a instant dance party at our office! Can't wait for the tour to hit Canada this september."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffywil
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

cute idea, but...

Date:July 31, 2010
"Nice size however it had to be taped to wall because it would not stand up on it's own."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Libba
Location: Jackson, GA
Title: 

Brobee Stand up

Date:July 13, 2010
"I love it........ however it was bent at the top...."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: milagros
Location: hoboken, nj
Title: 

poor item

Date:April 16, 2010
"i purchased item it came bend , they send me another one and the same problem...very disappointed.."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SharkTums
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Totally awesome and great, but expensive...

Date:April 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Really loved ths cutout, only bummer was the price as we would have loved to buy all the characters! It was hard to choose just one. I think the adults had more fun with him than the kids as shown in the picture!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommii
Title: 

CAME BENT!!

Date:March 13, 2010
"not happy with my brobee standup, it came bent @ the arm! other than that its really nice, prefect for my sons 1st birthday bday!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: clopz04
Location: Palm Desert, Ca
Title: 

it was ok!

Date:February 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"it does look awesome. make sure your party is in the summer. we bought it, it was windy and kept falling, its not that durable.."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Lancaster, CA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 29, 2009
"Brobee is so cool! His presence really livens up the room and creates a real party atmosphere.
I just wish it wasn't so expensive! It was hard deciding on just one character, but more than one would have been too costly. Wish there was a discounted rate if you buy the whole gang!
Creates excellent pictures though!
"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sami17
Title: 

Great Standup

Date:November 26, 2009
"This is a great product. It stands up well as long you get it into an okay spot."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lacey
Title: 

Poor item

Date:August 5, 2009
"I was very disappointed in this item. The supports in the back were not stable and did not fit properly into the inserts. Brobee did not last 30 minutes standing up. It kept falling down. The stand-ups were a good idea, but definitely not worth the money."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aidan
Title: 

Kids Love Him

Date:July 14, 2009
"This is pretty pricey but the kids love him. Easy to set-up/take down; I’ve used him three times now and plan to get a whole lot more use in the future.
NOTE: Originally the wrong stand-up was sent but one five-minute phone call and all was taken care of. The Brobee stand-up arrived super fast and I was supplied with everything to return the wrong one for free. Just needed to print out the supplied UPS sheet, which was sent to me by email, and drop it off at any UPS drop off point."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Standup
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4