CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata

Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Measures approximately: 11" x 18.5" x 4".
Average Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
11
84 of 100(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kathy2588
Location: Miami, Fl.
Title: 

Great Pinata

Date:April 1, 2011
" Its a very good pinata, very sturdy. However it is NOT a pull string pinata. I wanted one with the strings and this is the type you have to hit with a stick. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftymom2012
Title: 

great pinata but awkward to hang

Date:June 11, 2014
" the pinata was a fun addition to our party, and it was so unique compared to what we found at our local party supply store. the only drawback is that the handle caused the pinata to hang awkwardly and was the first thing to break. since no candy is stored in the handle it was a little anti climatic for the kids. luckily we had some older kids in the group that went to town on the fallen pinata. in the end, i would still purchase the pinata. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: achief79
Title: 

tough pinata

Date:June 25, 2013
" It was very cute and I love the look. But the kids couldn't actually hit it to where the candy came out! So we ended up opening the hole and shaking it. So if you expect it to be a game for the kids and for it to actually work, you may be disappointed. But if you are using as a decoration very cute! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: inadazed
Location: Arlington Heights, Il
Title: 

Fun and durable!

Date:April 24, 2013
" I purchased the piñata on April 10th with an expected delivery date of April 17. It arrived the next day, April 11, which was excellent! The piñata looked and felt great. It was pretty durable; every kid had two turns. It was almost too durable. Either way, the kids loved it. Without a doubt, I would purchase from birthday Express again! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Star123
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Perfect but...

Date:February 11, 2013
" The piñata was exactly what I expected but it just hurts to pay so much money for something that will be destroyed in a matter of seconds. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubgoo91
Location: Casper, WY
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 1, 2012
" This Pinata was AMAZING!! I can not belive how big it was and the kids loved it, expecially my little girl who is obsessed with Yo Gabba Gabba, and her favorite thing is the jupe box. I was very impressed how it looks just like the show and the handle on top made it easy to hang. I would recommend this product to a friend with a 5 star garentee they will love it. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pina24
Title: 

best party ever

Date:July 24, 2012
" I loved the pinata that I baught from celebrate exspress,I was expecting it to be small but it was a good size.My daugter and her friend loved it! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheMcNeals11
Location: rock island, Illinois
Title: 

Tons of Fun

Date:July 1, 2012
" I loved this piñata! Durable so all15 kids got through to hit before it broke. The only thing I didn't care for was having to find something to hang it with once I received it, which surprisingly wasn't easy! But the kids loved the positive dental messages on the back :) "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babygurls
Title: 

Gabba-nata

Date:March 8, 2012
" This pinata is perfect for a small party. We fit plenty of candy and small toys for our little guests. My only complaint was that I really wanted pull-strings on it but we added them ourselves. If you're having a Yo Gabba Gabba themed party, this pinata is a must! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomma612
Location: Woodbury, MN
Title: 

Yo GABBA GABBA pinata

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This thing was so durable that it was hit 15 times by both kids and adults before it burst open.
It was so amusing to see the children hit the pinata. When it finally broke open they rushed for the candy. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
4.8 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

DJ Lance Pinata Rocks!

Date:January 12, 2012
" This was the hit of my daughter's birthday party. The adults loved the look of DJ Lance's Boombox and couldn't believe it was a pinata, and the kids loved the novelty of it as well. It was really well made, and the kids took two turns to bust it open. It held more than enough candy for 18 2 & 3 & 4 year-olds. I know some other reviewers were displeased that it didn't come with a rope or string - but I didn't expect it to. We just used a regular rope we had around the house and it worked fine. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuisMom
Location: Ny
Title: 

Small pinata

Date:December 15, 2011
" Picture made pinata seem way bigger than it was. Not hapy at all at how small it.actually is but did get a lot of candy in there. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msmommytx
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love it!

Date:December 12, 2011
" Really cute pinata and perfect size for a small party "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raido
Date:October 27, 2011
" I love the pinata the only thing that I did not like was the fact that it did not already have the pull strings attached and that I had to buy them seperatelly. But overall I loved it because I couldn't find any Yo Gabba Gabba party supplies anywhere else, so everything I find here is very cute and great quality. My daughter was so excited it all worth it!!! I will definately be shopping here again. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
4.6 out of 5(83)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyons3
Location: Baltimore MD
Title: 

ok

Date:October 17, 2011
" The look is so cute but hard to bust! maybe add a struing to pull "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mgirl1026
Location: ny, ny
Title: 

was happy with the product

Date:October 14, 2011
" I was very happy with the yo gabba gabba pinata. It held a lot of candy and mini toys for the kids. It was hard to open up, had to have a parent do it. No kids were able to break thourgh. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: k3k3baybii3
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

yo gabba gabba pinata

Date:September 28, 2011
" this is the cutest pinata ive ever seen and its even better in person :) "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TEE99
Title: 

Poor Pinata

Date:August 24, 2011
" It was tough and a 12 year old couldn't even break it open. Pull string portion sold seperate. No instructions on the best place to break it open. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Etaylor609
Title: 

way bigger than expected

Date:May 22, 2011
" great. A little too durable, took forever to break open! "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melli
Title: 

Best pinata

Date:March 31, 2011
" it was durable and it took 2 bags of candy to fill it up the pinata is 18 inches "
1 2 3 4 next>>