CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Banner or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (170 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
169 of 170(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thetysnana
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:August 3, 2010
" I loved the banner. I wasn't sure how it would be made but it is a quality product. It comes with holes in the four corners of the banner so it made it easy to hang... at the birthday party everyone loved the banner. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidenAnthonysMommy
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:April 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this banner for my son's 2nd birthday party! I love Birthday Express Banners! But, my son got it and was so excited he was carrying it around and i noticed the color faded some and had scratch marks.. & he didn't have it anywhere but carpet! My last banner i ordered was 100% perfect! But this will be just fine at his Party! (: "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boobarb18
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba

Date:January 27, 2012
" What can I say? Another great banner from B.E. My sons eyes were so big when his sister and I unrolled the banner. So worth it! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grammyoftwo
Location: Middlletown, Calif
Title: 

Now everyone wants one

Date:January 26, 2012
" The banner was a big hit. My older grandson wants one, my son wants one for his 30th Birthday, a coach of a Basket Ball Team wants one. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzFloyd
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

A Good Purchase

Date:January 22, 2012
" I LOVE the banner! It is thick and durable and my little girls loves it everytime she sees it! Great Buy! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaG
Title: 

So impressed

Date:November 2, 2011
" The banner was a big hit. Our little one recognized the characters and giggled right away. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monique661
Title: 

i loved it

Date:October 8, 2011
" Loved the banner excellent size great for my sons party. Got it when. Eexpected I will order again "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: massachusetts
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Banner

Date:October 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" my son was speechless when he seen his banner up . "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yeira29
Title: 

yo gabba gabba banner

Date:September 28, 2011
" This is a great and fun party banner for any birthday party! I use it for my sons first yo gabba gabba birthday and everyone loved it! I would definately recomend it! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AprilN
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Yo Gabba Birthday Banner

Date:September 21, 2011
" My 2 year old daughter loves her banner! I wasn't able to hang the banner at her party because of restrictions and rules at the location of the party, but I hung it up in her room and she adores it. She points and laughs at it each time she's in her room. Great investment and I can even use it again next year because it will last due to the great quality of the material. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: moddi70
Title: 

great purchase

Date:September 4, 2011
" Very durable product. i had bought one 2 years ago for my eldest daughter's birthday- Candyland. i used it again this year putting different themed pictures over the candyland ones and worked great "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bridgetmac
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Satisfied customer

Date:August 24, 2011
" My son loved his Yo Gabba Gabba poster. He was telling everyone at his party the character's names. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naynay44
Title: 

An awesome buy!

Date:August 23, 2011
" I loved this..the quality is what I liked best. I would definitley get this again. "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suzy28
Location: nyc
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:August 21, 2011
" great quality, bought a small banner but larger than expected =) great price !! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexsmommy
Location: oakdale, ca
Title: 

awesome!!

Date:August 8, 2011
" omg!! i bought the smallest size for my duaghters birthday ans i figure it would be just a nice small extra for the party but it is huge! i dont think we would have had room if we had got the next size up! and it something that will last! this a must buy for any party!! "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flygirly95
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

LOVE

Date:July 17, 2011
" durable and quality made! love this. appreciate the grommets for hanging! "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetkj32
Title: 

We loved the banner

Date:July 9, 2011
" The banner was perfect! We loved it! It looked so nice at my son's party. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aruck
Title: 

Adds a Great Touch

Date:July 5, 2011
" I am so glad I decided to go with the banner. The quality was much more than I expected and it tied the whole theme together. I even chose my words carefully so we can hang it in my daughters room now that the party is over. I would definitely recommend the banner if using the Yo Gabba Gabba theme for your party! "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twins2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

GREAT BUY!

Date:June 27, 2011
" I can't say enough about the banner that I ordered for my twins birthday. Not only did it, as well as my ENTIRE order ship fast but the banner was perfect. I thought it would be made of paper but boy was I wrong. It's a VERY sturdy vinyl like material. I absolutely loved it and will not hesitate to get my birtday supplies here from now on! "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LINDA222
Title: 

Quality Product

Date:June 13, 2011
" The product came fast. Quality product...can't wait to to put it up. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>