CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler

One character tumbler. Straw included; 12 oz.cup. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gingerlea
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!!

Date:November 29, 2010
"Had I known that these tumblers were BPA FREE, I would've bought a whole load of them, but I never saw it in the product description when I looked! How fantastic that these are safe for our children! WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeidiHide
Location: California
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 24, 2010
"My son LOVES his Gabba cup! Because it has his favorite characters on it, he's attempting to drink from a "big boy cup""
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vendi
Location: Oceana, WV
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 9, 2010
"I bought these for treats for all the children at the party. The children loved them! We put a sticker sheet, DJ Lance glasses, and some M & M's in the cups, too!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovematthew
Location: sugar land , TX
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:August 27, 2010
"I bought them as party favors for the kids and the all enjoyed drinking from it"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraydensMommy08
Title: 

Nice, Sturdy Cup

Date:August 22, 2010
"I purchased this cup for my sons party, he loved it! Wish that it was a little cheaper or came in a value pack so the other kids at the party could have had one. But its a good, sturdy cup that will be used for a while, and a perfect addition to our growing Yo Gabba Gabba collection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjmerts1
Location: virginia beach, va
Title: 

love it

Date:August 21, 2010
"soooo cute! my 2 yr old will love this cup. he will probably always wanna use it!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriLo
Title: 

Its Aaaaawesome!

Date:August 9, 2010
"My 3 year old loves it! and his favorite character Brobee is on it so it works out great for him! After washing it numerous times it hasn't lost its color or chipped. I would definately recommend this for your little monkey!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camma
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:June 24, 2010
"Got this for our grand-daughters 3rd birthday. She wouldn't put it down. Sturdy cup. Had to wash it out right away so she could use it at her party."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mayu
Title: 

Cute!

Date:June 14, 2010
"I plan on using these instead of goody bags, They look durable. I'm sure the kids will live them!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cunnitr
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Tumbler

Date:June 14, 2010
"My daughter loved having a special cup at her party."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpjazzed
Title: 

Gabba gang on other side

Date:June 14, 2010
"Nice cups.. Everyone was raving about what a nice party favor this was for the kids vs. a plastic baggie with cheap toys that get thrown away in a day. What I was impressed with was that even though Brobee is on one side of all the cups, the other side shows the whole Yo Gabba Gabba gang.."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScubaInstructor
Title: 

Cute!

Date:May 23, 2010
"Cute Tumblers - not at all flimsy! The only downside is that the large figure on the one side is ONLY Brobee. It would be nice if there was a variety. However, it's still really nice!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom32
Location: Stow, OH
Title: 

Great for the price

Date:May 18, 2010
"These cups were very durable and a nice size for the kids. My sons really loved them."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linaabp
Location: Quantico, VA
Title: 

Son loved this!

Date:May 18, 2010
"We bought this for my son's second birthday and he loved this! He had his tumbler and YGG shirt and he was a happy kiddo! It washed well, held quite a bit of fluid and I love that the straw fits in the lid for less spilling. Great product!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sashac
Date:May 12, 2010
"i love the tumbler and so does my son he drinks out of it everyday"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LogansMa
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:April 29, 2010
"I purchased these instead of party favors for my son birthday party that will be at the zoo. He spotted them and already ask for his Muno cup. Kids love them and the are great quality and well worth the price!! I would but them again in a heart beat...and fyi I couldn't find them on any other websites."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoxyC
Location: Wichita Falls, TX
Title: 

Cool cup!

Date:April 24, 2010
"The cup is bright and colorful and made out of durable plastic, including the straw. We will definitely enjoy some years of use out of this cup!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTsMommy
Title: 

AWESOME - I wish I would have bought more!

Date:April 21, 2010
"I wish I would have bought more, but I just purchased 1 for my Daughter and 1 for her best friend ... I really wish I would have bought the pack to give one to each of her party guests.
They are high quality, thick, durable, and the kids are so excited with the fun design on them."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Addie
Location: New York
Title: 

Big Hit

Date:March 19, 2010
"The kids love this tumbeler for their favoirte characters. Highly recommend"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluenluv28
Location: Lakewood Ca
Title: 

excellent purchace

Date:January 24, 2010
"These tumblers were so awesome! The kids loved them! And they gave the party that extra touch i was looking for!"
1 2 3 next>>