CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
141 of 155(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

perfect

Date:January 12, 2012
"at first i thought i was getting 2 balloons but that was my mistake, but my son was very excited and loves playing with this balloon!!!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klensing
Title: 

Yay!

Date:March 16, 2012
"These balloons were absolutely perfect for the party! A "must-have"!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johanny93
Location: Newyork , ny
Title: 

I Loved It

Date:March 1, 2012
"I loved this product so much and my son loved it also . the colors are wonderful the images beautiful , the size even better ; this product is really worth it and I truly recommend it to anyone ."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: egonzalez
Location: Geff, IL
Title: 

Birthday Fun

Date:February 29, 2012
"Ordered this product for my 2 year old's birthday coming up in May. I am so excited! The products are great!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melonif
Title: 

Great Theme Balloon

Date:February 26, 2012
"Balloon really great for decorating Yo Gabba Gabba theme party would recommend purchasing more than one."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Gabba Balloon

Date:February 7, 2012
"Held up Great! You can't find Yo Gabba Gabba balloons anywhere so we were thrilled to find these. The Red on one side is more of a dull red and not a bright red, but still awesome!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maleah
Date:January 27, 2012
"nice picture, good price, vibrant colors good image"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

Perfect for a Gabba Party!

Date:January 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was so happy to find these, as my local Party supply stores did not carry them. I bought two, and took them to my local Party supply store to inflate, and bought colored balloons to make 2 balloon bouquets for my daughter's party. They looked very cute!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDSDADDY
Title: 

HOLD ON

Date:December 20, 2011
"MY SON WALKED AROUND WITH THIS BALLOON HIS WHOLE PARTY , HE LOVES IT!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

foil balloons

Date:December 14, 2011
"bought them for the gabba party but then it was too crazy to get them blown up so i'm saving them for a special day- what kid doesn't love walking around with a balloon on their wrist!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rush79
Title: 

Came with a hole ) :

Date:December 12, 2011
"Ballon was great to look at but it came with a hole in it. I took it to have it blew uo with helium, the same day it was shipped, and it began to deflate slowly as I got to my car. A true disappointment for my daughter that picked out the balloon herself."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ewide
Title: 

great addition to party

Date:November 8, 2011
"we ordered this because it was not available at the party stores. Wish this came in bigger sizes. 2 weeks after the party, this balloon is still floating in my ceiling :)"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Too Expensive

Date:October 30, 2011
"I liked the balloon and my son LOVED it but I only ordered one because of the price."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ymommyp
Title: 

AWESOME Balloons

Date:October 27, 2011
"these balloons made my expections!! you can't go wrong with YGG Balloons for your party's decorations!!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

fun and good quality

Date:October 20, 2011
"I order a few of them for my sons 1st birhtday party and they looked really pretty! it was 2 weeks ago and I still have them in my living room!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jasminesmith
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Foil ballon

Date:October 17, 2011
"I believe it would've been better if it was alreday blow up when delivered. Was hard to find someone to blow it up."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Date:October 13, 2011
"These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must. She loved that they had Dj Lance on them"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathy12
Title: 

great balloons

Date:October 4, 2011
"ballons were great, they were a bit pricey so I only ordered a few, would have ordered more if the price was more reasonable"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Fun Balloon!

Date:September 1, 2011
"Very fun and cute balloon...my daughter loves it! It was a little more than what I would have liked to pay."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwatergirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

great for theme party

Date:August 27, 2011
"Nice quality - just wish it said Happy Birthday on both sides."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>