CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
141 of 155(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

fun and good quality

Date:October 20, 2011
" I order a few of them for my sons 1st birhtday party and they looked really pretty! it was 2 weeks ago and I still have them in my living room! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klensing
Title: 

Yay!

Date:March 16, 2012
" These balloons were absolutely perfect for the party! A "must-have"! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johanny93
Location: Newyork , ny
Title: 

I Loved It

Date:March 1, 2012
" I loved this product so much and my son loved it also . the colors are wonderful the images beautiful , the size even better ; this product is really worth it and I truly recommend it to anyone . "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: egonzalez
Location: Geff, IL
Title: 

Birthday Fun

Date:February 29, 2012
" Ordered this product for my 2 year old's birthday coming up in May. I am so excited! The products are great! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melonif
Title: 

Great Theme Balloon

Date:February 26, 2012
" Balloon really great for decorating Yo Gabba Gabba theme party would recommend purchasing more than one. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Gabba Balloon

Date:February 7, 2012
" Held up Great! You can't find Yo Gabba Gabba balloons anywhere so we were thrilled to find these. The Red on one side is more of a dull red and not a bright red, but still awesome! "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maleah
Date:January 27, 2012
" nice picture, good price, vibrant colors good image "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

Perfect for a Gabba Party!

Date:January 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was so happy to find these, as my local Party supply stores did not carry them. I bought two, and took them to my local Party supply store to inflate, and bought colored balloons to make 2 balloon bouquets for my daughter's party. They looked very cute! "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

perfect

Date:January 12, 2012
" at first i thought i was getting 2 balloons but that was my mistake, but my son was very excited and loves playing with this balloon!!! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDSDADDY
Title: 

HOLD ON

Date:December 20, 2011
" MY SON WALKED AROUND WITH THIS BALLOON HIS WHOLE PARTY , HE LOVES IT! "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

foil balloons

Date:December 14, 2011
" bought them for the gabba party but then it was too crazy to get them blown up so i'm saving them for a special day- what kid doesn't love walking around with a balloon on their wrist! "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rush79
Title: 

Came with a hole ) :

Date:December 12, 2011
" Ballon was great to look at but it came with a hole in it. I took it to have it blew uo with helium, the same day it was shipped, and it began to deflate slowly as I got to my car. A true disappointment for my daughter that picked out the balloon herself. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ewide
Title: 

great addition to party

Date:November 8, 2011
" we ordered this because it was not available at the party stores. Wish this came in bigger sizes. 2 weeks after the party, this balloon is still floating in my ceiling :) "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Too Expensive

Date:October 30, 2011
" I liked the balloon and my son LOVED it but I only ordered one because of the price. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ymommyp
Title: 

AWESOME Balloons

Date:October 27, 2011
" these balloons made my expections!! you can't go wrong with YGG Balloons for your party's decorations!! "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jasminesmith
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Foil ballon

Date:October 17, 2011
" I believe it would've been better if it was alreday blow up when delivered. Was hard to find someone to blow it up. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon

Date:October 13, 2011
" These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must. She loved that they had Dj Lance on them "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathy12
Title: 

great balloons

Date:October 4, 2011
" ballons were great, they were a bit pricey so I only ordered a few, would have ordered more if the price was more reasonable "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Fun Balloon!

Date:September 1, 2011
" Very fun and cute balloon...my daughter loves it! It was a little more than what I would have liked to pay. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwatergirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

great for theme party

Date:August 27, 2011
" Nice quality - just wish it said Happy Birthday on both sides. "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>