CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets

Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Each sticker measures approximately 1.5" x 1.5" This is an officially licensed Nickelodeon product.
Average Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90 of 91(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunchicklet
Title: 

alternate cup cake topper

Date:May 18, 2011
"i didn't want to fork out a fortune for cupcake toppers, so i bought these stickers, stuck them on some heavy paper, cut them out, and put them on the icing of each cupcake. they were licked and then thrown away...i felt fine with saving $20 on cupcake toppers for 24 people."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partypartyparty
Location: NY
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Stickers

Date:March 27, 2013
"I used these Fun Stickers on our Goodie Bags. I bought Colorful Paper bags from the store then placed the stickers on the outer center of the bag. Giving the look of a Yo Gabba Gabba bag :) Placed candy and little toys inside the bag."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

nice stickers

Date:April 6, 2012
"These are typical stickers. The colors are bright and they look great. I like to buy cheap solid cups and add one sticker to each cup. It's an easy way to cut costs when you have a lot of guests."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaBoy
Title: 

great for kids

Date:March 10, 2012
"these were awesome, the only thing i wish is that there would be more than 4 sheets but other than that these were great for kids."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niayahsmommy
Title: 

Excellent Buy

Date:February 29, 2012
"The kids at my daughters birthday Loved these little pages of stickers! We even caught some of the parents wearing them! Great price and an Excellent buy!!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Bright and Cute

Date:February 7, 2012
"These stickers are adorable. Bright and cute. The two year olds at the party had no trouble peeling them themselves! Only 4 to a pack though..watch that when you order :)"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: China139
Title: 

great stickers

Date:February 3, 2012
"The stickers were great for my daughters invitations nd also were a great price!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

Fun fun stickers!

Date:January 12, 2012
"I bought some colored buckets for party bags/pinata candy holders and put two Gabba stickers on each bucket to tie in the theme - it worked great! They looked really cute. I also plan to use them as seals on our thank you notes."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

stickers

Date:December 14, 2011
"awesome! bought them for the loot bags but saved them because they're so cute!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Cute stickers

Date:November 26, 2011
"Bought these to serve as reward stickers for potty time, etc. She loves it!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

Where's DJ Lance Rock?

Date:November 3, 2011
"DJ Lance Rock is missing from all of the Yo Gabba Gabba stuff that is being sold...one would think that he would at least be included with the stickers. They are as pictured. Wish that there was more variety with the stickers."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

good for parties

Date:October 20, 2011
"I bought this product for my sons 1st birthday! I made little candy bags for all the kids and put a sticker in each bag to make it a yo gabba gabba bag! it worked!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flygirly95
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

fun!

Date:July 17, 2011
"bright and vividly colored high-gloss stickers! a nice touch to goodie bags or favor decorations!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsccoker
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

great quality

Date:July 5, 2011
"these stickers have wonderful color and include a picture of each character. perfect to hand out with the goodies!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlexandraR
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Very cute and worth it!

Date:June 25, 2011
"I got these for my daughters goodie bags great amount of stickers for a great price!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenK
Date:April 20, 2011
"Excellent value for the amount of stickers you get!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1nesie1d
Title: 

Good for favor bags

Date:April 18, 2011
"you get a decent amount of stickers for the price and what favor bag doesn't need stickers?"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:April 16, 2011
"These stickers were a great addition for my Gabba theme boom box party favors. I would highly recomment these."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yogabamom
Title: 

Birthday in Gabbaland

Date:April 6, 2011
"Even though this show is popular finding products for a birthday party proved to be a little difficult. These stickers will be the hit of the goodie bags!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom07
Title: 

Totally worth the money!

Date:March 22, 2011
"I put them in goodie cups, and they made a great impact on the party......."
1 2 3 4 next>>