CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes

Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed Nickelodeon ® product.
Average Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
157
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
182 of 184(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rayna
Location: Mount Vernon, NY
Title: 

Best By Far

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My niece absolutely LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba! So what better way to celebrate???? We had a Yo Gabba Gabba theme... and these party favor boxes just blew the kids away! It was great and such an easy set-up with alot of space to fit your kids favorite things! Buy these! They're GREAT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rossygrcia
Title: 

YGG Favor Box

Date:March 10, 2014
"I havent used them yet but they are awesome!! This will make your YGG more alive!
The box its not that thick but its the perfect measurement for every candy.
Easy to assemble..
Super recommended!!
"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaVC
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for my daughter's first birthday party and the kids went bonkers! I set them out at a Candy Buffet/Treat table and the kids were so excited to fill up their boxes! The boxes were much larger than I expected but they were great to fill up with candy, crayons, stickers, and other goodies. They were a hit!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMOM0301
Location: Paterson, NJ
Title: 

Empty Favor boxes

Date:January 23, 2014
"The boxes were easy to assemble. I especially like the characters that are from the show displayed on the side. Unfortunately, the boxes are pretty small. I purchased the plush characters from party city...I was hoping there was more room for the plush clip-on characters."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess0714
Title: 

Best yo gabba favor boxes

Date:July 12, 2013
"I searched all over online and found these awesome boxes to give to the kids! My daughter who is turning two loved them when she saw them. I know they will be a big hit this weekend ! Although I may say the price was a little high the boxes are really nice and spacious you can fit plenty in these!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fcyn3
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

best party favor

Date:June 13, 2013
"Loved this item. Better then having a plastic bag... I was impressed with the size, I was able to fill with lots of candy and party favors."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HannibalGabbaParty
Location: Houston
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:March 18, 2013
"Everyone loved these! They were a big hit at the party, not only with the kiddos but also with the parents. They are pretty durable, its now a week later and they are still holding together nicely. I did put some tape on the bottom though. They are a good size also, I had room for a bag of chips, a caprisun juicde and a handful of candy."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adora
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 1, 2012
"These were a HUGE hit. All the kids and parents loved them. Something different and something fun! They are good quality and durable."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikosMommy
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Pricey but perfect

Date:September 27, 2012
"They were a bit expensive for me as I was on a budget, but at the end of everything, it was worth it. They are quite big on the inside, so what ever party favors and candies you decide to use will surely fit!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: augbaby
Location: bronx,ny
Title: 

great boxes

Date:July 26, 2012
"I ordered these boxes as the goody bags for my sons 1st birthday. I have already put them together. They were very easy to put together. Just fold the bottoms and put some tape, simple. They are not very wide, they are narrow but have a good height and fit a lot of stuff. Cant wait for my sons birthday!!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pina24
Title: 

Best party ever

Date:July 24, 2012
"I loved the yo Gabba gabba favor boxes that I ordered on celebrate express the were just what I wanted and more than I expected they were the perfect touch."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: htownposse
Location: Colton, CA
Title: 

Awesome boxes and super fun!

Date:July 1, 2012
"These boxes are a little narrower than I expected but nonetheless still really cute and functional. Very easy to assemble!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SATXmom
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Very happy!

Date:June 12, 2012
"My kids couldn't wait till their party supplies came in. They are super cute and sturdy. We have to put them together but I have bought some party boxes in the past and it's super easy. Don't let that be a reason you don't buy. Can't wait to party!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vronkel
Title: 

Party Favors

Date:May 28, 2012
"These boxes were sturdier than I expected. Once we figured out how to put them together, closing them went pretty fast. My granddaughter's party going friends loves them and their parents wanted to know where they could buy them. You should start getting a bunch of orders from St. Louis! I loved this product!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane1234
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 20, 2012
"Super cute! Sturdy not flimsy. Need to fold yourself but super easy to do especially for someone like me who is not the artsy type. Makes for a great treat box.it was large enough to put water guns in them and still have room for candy"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TommyB
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

Great for Party Favors

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids loved these and they made for great decoration. Be careful putting them together, the tabs can tear easily"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keesha1204
Location: Southfield, MI
Title: 

Bang For the Buck!

Date:May 2, 2012
"These boxes were priced affordably, and they went well with the Yo Gabba Gabba Theme. I could not find too many places that offered the gift boxes, but once I received them, I was very pleased and they held a nice amount of items in the goody boxes"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: threefish
Title: 

cute

Date:March 6, 2012
"These boxes are super cute and fun. They match well with the rest of the Yo Gabba Gabba party things."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Timandalotte
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 3, 2012
"I love these favor boxes. They're the perfect size and soooo cute, I just know the kids are going to love them!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shundie
Location: Ga
Title: 

Best party favor boxes

Date:March 2, 2012
"I received my Yo Gabba Gabba two before my little ones birthday...I thought it was going to be difficult to put the boxes together but it wasn't..The party favor boxes were a great choice for my little one's birthday party..All the the kids at the party loved our Yo Gabba Gabba theme...if you are planning a party I would recommend you buy the party package instead of trying to buy individual supplies..Also great customer service"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>