CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts

Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts

A fun party item and take-home favor for guests. Includes 8 assorted blowouts and 8 themed medallions. Ages 3+. Some ADULT assembly required. This is an officially licensed Nickelodeon ® product.
Average Rating:
3.644 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
4
40 of 59(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

DIY Blow-out

Date:November 3, 2011
"The Yo Gabba Gabba part is not a part of the blow-out. It is just a DIY attachment. The attachment doesn't fit on perfectly or snug, so I don't think that it is necessarily worth it."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccpmom
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

need to read reviews

Date:February 9, 2012
"I ordered from this company before so i knew that I would have to put them together. What I should have read was that you do not get Yo gabba blowouts you get Plex blowouts, that is it, I was hoping for a variety of characters. And no offense to anyone but my child's fav character is not Plex so if I had of at least been given a choice I would not have chosen him. otherwise everything was good"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Gabba Blowout

Date:February 7, 2012
"These are cute and were easy to use. Only complaint is the Character picture is not attached upon arrival. You have to put it on yourseld and it comes off very easily. The kids at the party were having us put it back on constantly"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ewide
Title: 

cool noisemaker

Date:November 8, 2011
"we liked the blowout, just wish it came in other YGG characters also"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jezzika
Location: Dumas, TX
Title: 

Perfect for our YGG Party!

Date:November 8, 2011
"CUTE and easy to assemble for our son's 1st birthday party!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: niffer
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:November 7, 2011
"Within a minute we had a couple that had holes in them and would no longer work. I knew they wouldn't survive long but expected more."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cecily
Title: 

blow

Date:October 21, 2011
"Supper cute and fun for the kids..h owever would of liked if they were a mix of all the characters"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BergenMom
Location: Bergen County, NJ
Title: 

assembly required

Date:August 4, 2011
"these do not come assembled and are not worth the work to put them together"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Louisville, ky
Title: 

Ok, but really!

Date:July 28, 2011
"My son loves yo gabba gabba and its really hard to find gabba merchandise. We were happy you had so much stuff. But its a little pricey,and when I saw I had to assemble them I was less than happy! I am having 30 people over to my house and dealing with a 2 year old this is the last thing I want to do."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakegirl
Date:May 20, 2011
"The blowouts don't come put together. They are easy to put together but it is tidious when you have a lot to do."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DetailedPartyPlanner
Location: California
Title: 

Gabba Blow Outs

Date:April 26, 2011
"Well, I got these just because I was doing a Gabba party...they kept coming apart and didn't think it was worth it. I didn't think I was going to have to put them together either, but it didn't take that long. The kids really liked them, even though they came apart..."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Good Blowers!

Date:April 16, 2011
"These party blowouts were at hit at our party however children pointed out to me that some of the blowers made noise and some didnt. It wasnt a problem until there were children crying about their blowout didnt make noise. Other than tghat they enjoyed them noise or no noise."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1980
Title: 

REALLY??

Date:March 21, 2011
"these do not come put together. The blowers are all wrapped individually and once you unwrap them all you then have to put all the plex's on them. Kind of a pain when you have alot to do."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: monique8504
Title: 

No Character Images

Date:March 3, 2011
"I got the items but not one character piece to go with them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BostO
Location: Boston
Title: 

Blow it out!

Date:March 1, 2011
"Didnt like that you had to assemble these either but I guess maybe I should've read description better?
It wasn't too bad. Good thing though I was not having a huge party and I decided to whip these out just before guest arrived or something, like I usually would.
"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nakesha
Location: Dundee, FL
Title: 

Poor Quality for Price Paid!

Date:February 4, 2011
"Blowers seldom worked when the children used then. Could have gone to the dollar store and purchased better ones."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bsantana
Title: 

Not Happy

Date:January 28, 2011
"Im sorry to report that I did NOT get the Yo Gabba Gabba blowouts. I received 16 Blowout-primary diamond assorted, but not the you gabba gabba blowouts that I expected and paid for."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenSpill
Title: 

not as advertised

Date:December 28, 2010
"My order did not include the picture of Flex to go along with the theme. That was disappointing."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RxAngel
Title: 

All Plex

Date:November 5, 2010
"These are ok. They basically were there just to take up space in the favor boxes. They were all Plex, not a mixture of the characters."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramaclark
Location: NY
Title: 

like any other blowout

Date:October 24, 2010
"just a piece of thin cardboard you had to slide onto horn that fell right off"
1 2 3 next>>