CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats

Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.261 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
42
3 stars
37
2 stars
27
1 star
29
104 of 180(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msmommytx
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute!

Date:December 12, 2011
"Thought they looked very cute and went great with the theme party"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niki85
Title: 

Not good

Date:April 29, 2013
"The hat wouldn't even fit on my 2 year olds head comfortably because the strings didn't stretch at all!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brobee
Title: 

Worst Purchase

Date:February 25, 2013
"I didnt like the hats. They have to be assembled and they come apart."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CPBMom
Title: 

Too Small!

Date:January 7, 2013
"The strings on this hat were very small. My one year old would have been uncomfortable wearing one, and none of our adult guests could possibly wear one ... so they just sat around, unused!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: usacol
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Party Hats

Date:November 25, 2012
"These were pretty simple to install, the string was a bit short, thin and tight for the childs face but we did manage to get it on one adult head."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: YGGFanMom
Location: Lake Ridge, VA
Date:April 13, 2012
"Too hard to put together and the string is very small. my older son (7) had a hard time trying to put it on."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

ALL Brobee

Date:April 6, 2012
"I was disappointed that all of the hats were Brobee. If you are fine with that, they are cute hats."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niayahsmommy
Title: 

Not Great

Date:February 29, 2012
"Bought these party hats for our daughters 2nd birthday. Found it a bit of a pain to have to put the hats together. The ends on them wouldn't stay in the slots and ended up having to tape them, to make sure they stayed together!The only good thing about this product was the price!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SweetPeaMarie
Title: 

Cute but flimsy

Date:February 28, 2012
"Really cute hats...but had a hard time keeping them together when the kids put them on. Also the strings were very tight for the kids 6 and older. Nice to look at...not very functional though"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Altamease
Title: 

Great for the kids

Date:February 22, 2012
"The hats were a little annoying to put together but the kids enjoyed them even though they weren't worn for long :-)"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessiex
Location: Merchantville, NJ
Title: 

Help!

Date:February 7, 2012
"I got these, along with over $150 worth of decorations, for my son's 1st birthday party. I didn't see the review about assembly. I tried to put one together last night and it does not seem right. The strings are easy, but the flap/opening is the issue. And where do the clear seals go? Ugh, my prototype was a disaster and I need to assemble 15 more before Saturday. : ( Not happy!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrayLynn
Location: Branford, CT
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 6, 2012
"I was not expecting to have to put together the hats and place the chin strings on as well. Very cheap and didn't stay together very well. Shouldn't have wasted the money"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abmiller91387
Location: Canyon Country, CA
Title: 

double use!

Date:February 2, 2012
"Great product for birthday fun! Noticing that we forgot to buy "goodie bags" for the Pinata candy/gifts, we used the Party hats to have the kids collect the pinata goods! Dual purpose!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1partygurl1
Title: 

Have to assemble

Date:January 10, 2012
"I was not happy when i recieved these hats and realized I had to put together each hat! This was very time consuming and annoying. The hats come flat and you have to fold them into place then attach each string! I could have made my own hats and saved money!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

brobee hats

Date:December 14, 2011
"super cute- a tad wonky but overall i'm super glad to have had them at the party because they made for cute fotos!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jautumn
Title: 

Cute but hard to assemble

Date:November 13, 2011
"These party hats are cute but hard to put together. They also fall apart easily."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jezzika
Location: Dumas, TX
Title: 

Love these hats

Date:November 8, 2011
"These are SO adorable. Our party is this coming Saturday and I bet the kids will love them. Assembly was a piece of cake and they are great quality!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

Why just Brobee?

Date:November 3, 2011
"When it comes in packs of 8, one assumes that the other Yo Gabba Gabba characters would also be a part of the party hats....and why not. They should all be on the hats or have each on their own hat. Just doesn't make sense. Some assembly required."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ymommyp
Title: 

They are ok

Date:October 27, 2011
"I bought thinking they were already going to be made...but they were not. I have to make them, I have to put the string on them...its just not what i expected. I tried making some already and I tore 2 of them trying to put them together. thankfully i bought extras. i wouldn't highly reccomend these but we are all limited on what we can get for YGG party."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spainsblueangel
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
Title: 

Love Brobee!

Date:October 26, 2011
"Brobee is the best so happy with this! just didn't like having to assemble it but got do what you got to do!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>