CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats

Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with a fun coloring activity printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.627 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaOfThreeCuties
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Awesome Activity - little to no cleanup!

Date:October 24, 2012
"These placemats kept the kids busy in between party 'stuff'. They loved the coloring sheet, and they kind of turned it into a coloring contest! There were kids ranging in age from 3 to 9 at the party and they all liked it!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ciicii29
Location: lakewood ca
Title: 

loved it!

Date:October 23, 2012
"this kept my son very entertained and so simple too. his eyes grew huge when he seen it and right away sat down to color. i need more :)"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niecy50
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great Activity

Date:January 15, 2012
"I used these placemats as a coloring activity. The children love them."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelly417
Location: Princeton, NJ
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:December 11, 2011
"Product shipped quickly but was not as good of quality I was expecting. I was hoping for laminated place mats. Good product for a kids party where you will throw them out."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kai11
Location: Owings Mill, MD
Title: 

Pleased

Date:November 28, 2011
"Love the mats. Great way to keep kids busy if running behind or to transition to next thing on the agenda for the party."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy1
Location: Philly
Title: 

Nice

Date:June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these but it turns out I didn't need to because my venue supplied different place mats. I wound up bringing them back home and my 2 year old uses them. I like that the paper is thick. She loves the characters so although they didn't get much action at her party, she's enjoying them at home."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: familytyme
Location: south east michgan
Title: 

met standards

Date:May 26, 2011
"before purchasing this product i read most of the reviews and i must say it met our standards as well. Thick paper and the children loved to have a personalized pic they could decorate themselves."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1nesie1d
Title: 

A delightful surprise!

Date:April 18, 2011
"I ordered these as extra favors for my child's preschool class and was pleasantly surprised by their quality! They were a huge hit with the kids and they are much sturdier and durable than expected, which really makes them a good favor or party activity choice...turns out they were well worth the money!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Great Activity Mat

Date:April 16, 2011
"I loved the activity mats. They stayed clean when the children at my party at on them and they were able to take them home and color the other side, I would buy these again."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMom1
Title: 

Gabba Placemats

Date:March 28, 2011
"I used these as decoration around the table and house. thicker -almost cardboard material which I liked. Made a very cute decoration and since there are not alot of Gabba decorations out there I highly recommend getting these."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Great Placemats

Date:March 16, 2011
"I love these placemats - they are a thick cardstock material with a coloring scene on the back. They will be great to entertain the kids at my son's birthday party. I even bought a few extra to take to restaurants!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parementer05
Location: Sayre, Pa
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:February 17, 2011
"The activity placemats were wonderful. The party was for my 2 year old and the only thing he wanted to do was color broby. All the kids enjoyed!!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessicaF
Title: 

Better than i expected

Date:February 15, 2011
"when i ordered these i thought they were going to be the thin paper type placemats. Instead they were the thick paper, almost like cardstock. I loved them. One of my favorite items i purchased. so glad i did"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: novamommy718
Location: Vienna, VA
Title: 

great quality

Date:February 14, 2011
"was happily surprised at how nice these placemats were -- it's a nice weight and will hold up to toddlers and preschoolers' vigorous coloring!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleysmum
Location: ny, ny
Title: 

Great to have

Date:February 1, 2011
"The kids enjoyed coloring the mats after refreshments and cake. Nice and thick."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: catiesmom
Title: 

Excellent Party Favor!!!!

Date:December 1, 2010
"These r so heavy duty & well worth the $$! It exceeded my expectations & was a great party favor 4 guests 2 take home! Every1 loved them!!!!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PJMom
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Nice Mats

Date:October 25, 2010
"These placemats were really cute. I used them as center pieces on the tables at my son's birthday party and the kids loved them. They had fun coloring on the back of them."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babis
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:October 2, 2010
"The kids really enjoyed the placemats. They were also great table decor!!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizzieB
Title: 

Good idea, but fell flat...

Date:August 22, 2010
"The placemats were very cute and it even had a picture the kids could color on one side of them. However, the kids were so interested in playing, that they didn't want to sit still to color. These placemats were cute as table decorations, but not as an actual activity. Still happy I got them, though. My daughter can still use them after the party is over and she likes that!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraydensMommy08
Title: 

Surprisingly Durable

Date:August 22, 2010
"These were a nice addition to the table since there isn't a Yo Gabba Gabba tablecloth. It has a very cute coloring picture on the back and my son had a good time coloring it. When he is done, it will be fridge art for sure!"
1 2 3 next>>