CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece

Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.878 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
26
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
12
102 of 131(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece

Date:October 13, 2011
" These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must. She loved that they had Dj Lance on them. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: partypartyparty
Location: NY
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Centerpiece

Date:March 27, 2013
" This Bright welcoming Centerpiece is fun to look at. It sets the atmosphere of the entire Yo Gabba Gabba theme. It comes flat in individual pieces took about 3-4 minutes to put together. Light weight card stock. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma1stX
Location: Manhattan Beac, CA
Title: 

Just the thing!

Date:November 16, 2012
" This centerpiece is really cute and pulled the napkins, plates, etc. all together. I added pieces of green Mylar paper and punched a hole on the top for some additional helium balloons. Made a hit! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraH
Location: Bronx, New York
Title: 

Beautiful Centerpiece

Date:April 9, 2012
" Easy to assemble and looks as pictured. Perfectly priced! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: evilmiss
Location: Campbell, ohio
Date:March 23, 2012
" I ordered all the supplies to have a yo gabba birthday for my sons first bday. i was very pleased with everything, the center piece and the balloons really added the fun factor to the party. i m going to keep the center piece in my sons room now that the partys over just as a keep sake. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: wildflower
Location: temple hills,md
Title: 

nice centerpiece

Date:March 9, 2012
" Good centerpiece. needed scotch tape to keep together. Kept comming apart before I could get all pieces together. Once together was really nice. Color and detail really nice. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johanny93
Location: Newyork , ny
Title: 

Worth it

Date:March 1, 2012
" This product is very worth it , my son loved it . Is in good condition . Good pricing ; and it will make your child happy . "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Yo Gabba Gabba! 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
4.7 out of 5(43)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatteoMommy
Location: NYC
Title: 

Cheap and Flimsy

Date:February 20, 2012
" This thing didn't stay together. The colors were great but it ended up being a waste of $5. Don't bother. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fbran
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Gabba centerpieces are awesome

Date:February 17, 2012
" These are a really nice size once they are put together. Putting them together is slightly a pain but essentially worth it because they are not expensive. Make sure you use good strong tape when putting them together and they'll last a long time. I added curled ribbon and taped it from the inside edge and they turned out beautifully. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Gabba Centerpiece

Date:February 7, 2012
" Ok. Not thrilled but went with the theme of the party wonderfully. I needed to reinforce the sides with tape...a bit flimsy. Also wish the sides had all the characters on them. There was only Foofa and Muno. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrayLynn
Location: Branford, CT
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:February 6, 2012
" Wasnt expecting to put this together, coordinating sticky tab pieces were placed in another package without explanation on what they were used for. Putting this together was a nightmare as the tabs dont line up well or stay in the slits. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Da12adore
Location: California
Title: 

Perfect amount of fun...

Date:November 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Really easy do it yourself project... Makes perfect centerpiece or just a party decoration to enhance your theme and feel of things, enjoyed by all... Not overwhelming, but just enough allows you to be creative... Not a distraction, to where you couldn't see the person across from you, very amusing however I caught myself looking to them for help as if they would tell me what I planed next... "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Cool decor addition

Date:November 26, 2011
" this piece brought the table decor together nicely. The top wouldn't stay in place at first but nothing a little tape can't fix! Overall pleased. "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CourtneyML
Location: CT
Title: 

Looks great

Date:October 7, 2011
" The assembly of these centerpieces is easy. I used some tape to hold them together a little better and punched a hole in the top to attach some balloons. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelly09
Title: 

Great Centerpiece

Date:September 27, 2011
" This was bigger than I anticipated. Very colorful. Only took a few minutes to put together and looks great on the table. My daugher loves it! "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy9
Title: 

It's paper

Date:September 12, 2011
" This is basically a paper cutout so It's a bit chintzier than I expected but it went over well. It was a little annoying to put together as it would fall apart as you put it together. Have tape on hand and this should take care of it. For the price and intended audience it's perfectly fine. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: norlia10
Location: Cincinnati
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Centerpiece

Date:September 7, 2011
" This was not at all what I was expecting/hoping it would be. I didn't even use it for my daughter's birthday party because it was so flimsy and not very exciting in person. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimP
Title: 

Centerpiece

Date:August 14, 2011
" This looks just like the picture. I was worried it would be flimsy but it actually held up nicely and stayed put throughout the day. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BergenMom
Location: Bergen County, NJ
Title: 

Too Much Work

Date:August 4, 2011
" These were a nightmare to put together, they took way too long and the little dots are too difficult to use. In addition, they are so light and flimsy that they wall over and get blown away. I would not buy or recommend these. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: meadow
Date:July 31, 2011
" Bigger than I imagine. Assembly took me a couple of minutes to figure out. "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>