CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations

Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 48(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeresaB
Location: North Alabama
Title: 

hard to read

Date:March 26, 2012
" when writing the details of the party, there was not much space and the background of the card made what you write hard to see. However the card are cute. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

ONLY ON BIRTHDAY EXPRESS

Date:March 1, 2012
" I PLACED MULTIPLE ORDERS FROM BIRTHDAYEXPRESS, THIS SITE WAS THE ONLY SITE THAT CARRIED YO GABBA GABBA PARTY SUPPLIES AT A GOOD PRICE.. AND WITH CHEAP SHIPPING "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heda3b24
Location: Nj
Title: 

Very cute for first birthday!

Date:February 22, 2012
" The invitations were perfect for the theme of the party! They are very durable and excellent quality. I gave four stars for over all rating because the inside writing is a little dark where the customer needs to write. Other than that great product! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fbran
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Gabba invites are always fun

Date:February 17, 2012
" These invitations are exactly as they appear. They're fun and perfectly gabba. Provides enough space to write everything and includes the correct fields of information for the guests. Love them. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BETZ
Location: SOUTHERN ,NH
Title: 

YO GABBA

Date:January 25, 2012
" I WISH THERE WAS BIGGER SELECTION ,BUT THESE INVITES WORKED JUST FINE !! LOVE THIS WEBSITE WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EthansMommy124
Location: Staten Island
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:December 14, 2011
" These invitations were such a great find! Our guests thought they were so cute especially since they know how much my 1 yr old loves YO GABBA GABBA. I would definitely recommend these invitations! "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boonkie
Location: Fairfield, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase!!!

Date:November 28, 2011
" I looked every where for the Yo Gabba Gabba party suppiles, you'll were the only ones that had everything I was looking for!!! I love everything I purchase for my daughter 2nd Bday!!!!!! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouLousMom
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Made the party!!

Date:November 4, 2011
" Loved these invitations!! They really got our party kicked off. Great price and the kids loved them! "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMommyPoopie
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Ok purchase

Date:November 1, 2011
" Good price but inside should've been in color. But great price considering people throw invitations away anyway. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMM8
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Party invitations

Date:October 20, 2011
" Very cute! These are for my son's 1st birthday and I couldn't find these anywhere. It's the only cartoon he will watch! So glad they carry them. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

nice invitations!

Date:October 20, 2011
" I sen't them out for my sons 1st birthday party! everyone knew the party theme and brought yo gabba gabba toys! "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaGal
Title: 

These Invites are Awesome!

Date:October 13, 2011
" These are great little invitations. They are solid quality and definitely capture the Gabba theme well. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kennedy013109
Location: Abbeville, SC
Title: 

A good find

Date:March 25, 2011
" The invites are cute and were made well. Would have liked all the Yo Gabba Gabba characters or atleast more than 1 on invite. There was a black and white design on the inside. You have to use a bright blue pen or something bold to be able to read your writing clearly. "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juan
Location: NJ/NY
Title: 

Awesome invitations

Date:February 13, 2011
" My wife and I were extremely pleased with these invitations because we could not find them anywhere else online. The selection was great and the shipping was fast. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMClark
Title: 

Good Birthday Souvenir

Date:January 6, 2011
" Thick cardstock quality for the invitation. Unique design not found at stores. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emcas
Location: Ceres, Ca
Title: 

love them

Date:November 5, 2010
" These invitations are very well made and so cute! I just sent mine out a couple of days ago and I've even gotten compliments for them! My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba so I can't wait to use the rest of the things I bought at his party! "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: happEmommE
Title: 

Theyre ok

Date:October 21, 2010
" I wish the other characters were on the invitations. Very plain and simple, straight to the point. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmpireNova
Title: 

I like it but...

Date:September 9, 2010
" The section where you put the personal info is so crowded with design, the info kinda blends with the design and is hard to read. Use a bright ink (like red) for the info to POP. I liked the invitation anyways and is really cute :) "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: disholicious
Title: 

Good product

Date:September 6, 2010
" very colorful cover- although no color inside invites. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaBirdy
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 25, 2010
" I really like these invites, but as I started filling them out, I had to change from a ball point pen to a red marker. There is a lot of background illustration on the inside, making the party info kind of hard to read. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>