CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations

Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 48(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMClark
Title: 

Good Birthday Souvenir

Date:January 6, 2011
"Thick cardstock quality for the invitation. Unique design not found at stores."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeresaB
Location: North Alabama
Title: 

hard to read

Date:March 26, 2012
"when writing the details of the party, there was not much space and the background of the card made what you write hard to see. However the card are cute."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

ONLY ON BIRTHDAY EXPRESS

Date:March 1, 2012
"I PLACED MULTIPLE ORDERS FROM BIRTHDAYEXPRESS, THIS SITE WAS THE ONLY SITE THAT CARRIED YO GABBA GABBA PARTY SUPPLIES AT A GOOD PRICE.. AND WITH CHEAP SHIPPING"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heda3b24
Location: Nj
Title: 

Very cute for first birthday!

Date:February 22, 2012
"The invitations were perfect for the theme of the party! They are very durable and excellent quality. I gave four stars for over all rating because the inside writing is a little dark where the customer needs to write. Other than that great product!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fbran
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Gabba invites are always fun

Date:February 17, 2012
"These invitations are exactly as they appear. They're fun and perfectly gabba. Provides enough space to write everything and includes the correct fields of information for the guests. Love them."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BETZ
Location: SOUTHERN ,NH
Title: 

YO GABBA

Date:January 25, 2012
"I WISH THERE WAS BIGGER SELECTION ,BUT THESE INVITES WORKED JUST FINE !! LOVE THIS WEBSITE WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EthansMommy124
Location: Staten Island
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:December 14, 2011
"These invitations were such a great find! Our guests thought they were so cute especially since they know how much my 1 yr old loves YO GABBA GABBA. I would definitely recommend these invitations!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boonkie
Location: Fairfield, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase!!!

Date:November 28, 2011
"I looked every where for the Yo Gabba Gabba party suppiles, you'll were the only ones that had everything I was looking for!!! I love everything I purchase for my daughter 2nd Bday!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouLousMom
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Made the party!!

Date:November 4, 2011
"Loved these invitations!! They really got our party kicked off. Great price and the kids loved them!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMommyPoopie
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Ok purchase

Date:November 1, 2011
"Good price but inside should've been in color. But great price considering people throw invitations away anyway."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMM8
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Party invitations

Date:October 20, 2011
"Very cute! These are for my son's 1st birthday and I couldn't find these anywhere. It's the only cartoon he will watch! So glad they carry them."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

nice invitations!

Date:October 20, 2011
"I sen't them out for my sons 1st birthday party! everyone knew the party theme and brought yo gabba gabba toys!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaGal
Title: 

These Invites are Awesome!

Date:October 13, 2011
"These are great little invitations. They are solid quality and definitely capture the Gabba theme well."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kennedy013109
Location: Abbeville, SC
Title: 

A good find

Date:March 25, 2011
"The invites are cute and were made well. Would have liked all the Yo Gabba Gabba characters or atleast more than 1 on invite. There was a black and white design on the inside. You have to use a bright blue pen or something bold to be able to read your writing clearly."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juan
Location: NJ/NY
Title: 

Awesome invitations

Date:February 13, 2011
"My wife and I were extremely pleased with these invitations because we could not find them anywhere else online. The selection was great and the shipping was fast."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emcas
Location: Ceres, Ca
Title: 

love them

Date:November 5, 2010
"These invitations are very well made and so cute! I just sent mine out a couple of days ago and I've even gotten compliments for them! My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba so I can't wait to use the rest of the things I bought at his party!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: happEmommE
Title: 

Theyre ok

Date:October 21, 2010
"I wish the other characters were on the invitations. Very plain and simple, straight to the point."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmpireNova
Title: 

I like it but...

Date:September 9, 2010
"The section where you put the personal info is so crowded with design, the info kinda blends with the design and is hard to read. Use a bright ink (like red) for the info to POP. I liked the invitation anyways and is really cute :)"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: disholicious
Title: 

Good product

Date:September 6, 2010
"very colorful cover- although no color inside invites."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaBirdy
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 25, 2010
"I really like these invites, but as I started filling them out, I had to change from a ball point pen to a red marker. There is a lot of background illustration on the inside, making the party info kind of hard to read."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>