CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
128 of 130(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sashasmom
Location: Auburn Hills, MI
Title: 

Quality Products

Date:November 30, 2011
"Durable products that have vibrant colors and FAST SHIPPING ( I got my order in 2 days with standard shipping). My daughter loved all of the Yo Gabba Products!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunFun
Title: 

Sturdy, colorful, fun napkins

Date:June 19, 2012
"My daughter loved these napkins. 4 characters included. Worked well."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TommyB
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

cute napkins

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"There are differnt characters on the different sides of the napkins so you have a great varriety."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

4 characters

Date:April 6, 2012
"I was happy that Foofa and Plex are on the inside of the napkins. It would be better if they were on the outside of half of them, but I am glad that they are included. Nice, bright colors!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melonif
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:February 26, 2012
"These napkins do have all four characters just fold in different ways. I noticed as party was over the different characters on napkins."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fbran
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Perfect accent to gabba party

Date:February 17, 2012
"These are the perfect accent for a gabba party. If you're trying to find a lot of inexpensive accent pieces- this is a great way to go. You get a good amount of napkins for the $. Cute to serve with the cake!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Just napkins

Date:February 7, 2012
"I think these could have been designed a little better. They are just napkins. Colors are a bit dull but they held up just fine and did their job!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melyssad
Location: California sunshine
Title: 

Fun and cute

Date:January 14, 2012
"I loved the durability and didn't realize 4 of the characters were featured on the napkin. As I opened it up 2 more characters were revealed! Super cute surprise!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

Brobee!!

Date:January 12, 2012
"perfect for the color choices we had to decorate and for the brobee cake and muno cupcakes!!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

napkins

Date:December 14, 2011
"love them- all 4 characters were on each side of the napkin- so cute i didn't want to use them either."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AW177
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Fun Way to Clean Up!

Date:December 12, 2011
"These napkins were an excellent touch to my daughter's 1 year old birthday party which matched her cake very nicely! Wish the price was a bit lower or included more plates, but still great to have!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1verybusymom
Location: Canada
Title: 

Nice touch to party!

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba, so the napkins added a nice touch to my son's 1st birthday party. The napkins have all 4 characters inside and are surprisingly quite durable. If you are planning a Yo Gabba Gabba theme, I would also recommend the dinner plates, and personalized centerpiece Cheers! : )"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Another gabba party must have

Date:November 26, 2011
"you can't have a gabba party without these! Very cute and has most of the characters!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMM8
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Napkins

Date:October 20, 2011
"Very cute, just wish all the characters were included!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Date:October 13, 2011
"These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miraclemama
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These napkins were a hit at my daughters 3 year old birthday party....it doesn't mention in the description, but Foofa and Plex are also on these napkins, but on the inside fold!! They are adorable!!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose1981
Location: New York
Title: 

Adds fun

Date:September 23, 2011
"Perfect compliment to our yo gabba gaaba themed party!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy9
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:September 12, 2011
"Cute, durable, went well with colored plates and cups."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AAAnC
Location: Roanoke,VA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 6, 2011
"The napkins were very cute. They were also a good size and very durable."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:September 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved these napkins! It actually has four characters, except for Toodee. They were pretty absorbant, also."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>