CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
128 of 130(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Another gabba party must have

Date:November 26, 2011
" you can't have a gabba party without these! Very cute and has most of the characters! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunFun
Title: 

Sturdy, colorful, fun napkins

Date:June 19, 2012
" My daughter loved these napkins. 4 characters included. Worked well. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TommyB
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
Title: 

cute napkins

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" There are differnt characters on the different sides of the napkins so you have a great varriety. "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

4 characters

Date:April 6, 2012
" I was happy that Foofa and Plex are on the inside of the napkins. It would be better if they were on the outside of half of them, but I am glad that they are included. Nice, bright colors! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melonif
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:February 26, 2012
" These napkins do have all four characters just fold in different ways. I noticed as party was over the different characters on napkins. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fbran
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Perfect accent to gabba party

Date:February 17, 2012
" These are the perfect accent for a gabba party. If you're trying to find a lot of inexpensive accent pieces- this is a great way to go. You get a good amount of napkins for the $. Cute to serve with the cake! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Just napkins

Date:February 7, 2012
" I think these could have been designed a little better. They are just napkins. Colors are a bit dull but they held up just fine and did their job! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melyssad
Location: California sunshine
Title: 

Fun and cute

Date:January 14, 2012
" I loved the durability and didn't realize 4 of the characters were featured on the napkin. As I opened it up 2 more characters were revealed! Super cute surprise! "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

Brobee!!

Date:January 12, 2012
" perfect for the color choices we had to decorate and for the brobee cake and muno cupcakes!! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

napkins

Date:December 14, 2011
" love them- all 4 characters were on each side of the napkin- so cute i didn't want to use them either. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AW177
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Fun Way to Clean Up!

Date:December 12, 2011
" These napkins were an excellent touch to my daughter's 1 year old birthday party which matched her cake very nicely! Wish the price was a bit lower or included more plates, but still great to have! "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1verybusymom
Location: Canada
Title: 

Nice touch to party!

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba, so the napkins added a nice touch to my son's 1st birthday party. The napkins have all 4 characters inside and are surprisingly quite durable. If you are planning a Yo Gabba Gabba theme, I would also recommend the dinner plates, and personalized centerpiece Cheers! : ) "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sashasmom
Location: Auburn Hills, MI
Title: 

Quality Products

Date:November 30, 2011
" Durable products that have vibrant colors and FAST SHIPPING ( I got my order in 2 days with standard shipping). My daughter loved all of the Yo Gabba Products! "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMM8
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Napkins

Date:October 20, 2011
" Very cute, just wish all the characters were included! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins

Date:October 13, 2011
" These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miraclemama
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These napkins were a hit at my daughters 3 year old birthday party....it doesn't mention in the description, but Foofa and Plex are also on these napkins, but on the inside fold!! They are adorable!! "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose1981
Location: New York
Title: 

Adds fun

Date:September 23, 2011
" Perfect compliment to our yo gabba gaaba themed party! "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy9
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:September 12, 2011
" Cute, durable, went well with colored plates and cups. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AAAnC
Location: Roanoke,VA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 6, 2011
" The napkins were very cute. They were also a good size and very durable. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:September 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved these napkins! It actually has four characters, except for Toodee. They were pretty absorbant, also. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>