CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups

Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 51(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Cups

Date:October 13, 2011
"These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scaywood
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 24, 2012
"I love the party supplies, and the website....I will definitely come back and order from them again:)"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melonif
Title: 

Great Durable Cups

Date:February 26, 2012
"Grt cups very durable just wished somehow all characters were on the cups."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddieMom22
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great Party cups

Date:September 22, 2011
"These cups are exactly as described and were perfect for my daughters 2nd birthday party. I also purchased the 9 oz cup lids which were very helpful in preventing spills while she enjoyed juice in this colorful and durable paper party cup!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tulip637
Location: Tracy, CA
Title: 

YGG cups

Date:July 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"the cups were great. held up well and cute. my guests were impressed with everything. thank you birthday express. the only place that has YGG."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DetailedPartyPlanner
Location: California
Title: 

Gabba Cup

Date:April 26, 2011
"Loved them....my daughter recognized it immediately. She yells "Gabba!" whenever she sees the characters...so worth it!!!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Cool Cups

Date:April 16, 2011
"These cups were the perfect size for the children at my daughters party (ages 1-6). During meal time all of the children had one cup of juice and it was supprisingly enough for the meal. No one asked for seconds."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:March 16, 2011
"Nice cups - good quality - we will be serving "Plex Punch" in them at my son's birthday party. Also got the plastic lids to go with them."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jblaze11
Location: Oakland, CA
Title: 

Good quality and perfect size

Date:January 14, 2011
"Not too big and not too small. I liked that they weren't too waxy so you can write your name on them for reuse."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crystalh
Title: 

Cute cups!

Date:January 13, 2011
"Exactly as I expected. Paper cups with Plex on them. Great addition to a Yo Gabba Gabba party!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbynes
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 5, 2010
"Ordered these for my daughter's 1st party along with the lips. I love the bright colors. She loves the show and these are excellent for a Yo Gabba Gabba Themed party."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarsonsMommy
Location: Panaam City Beach, FL
Title: 

Go Plex!

Date:September 6, 2010
"Great quality paper cup, well made and bright colors!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsDude
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:August 31, 2010
"These are really cute and coordinate well with the other party supplies."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizzieB
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 22, 2010
"The cups were very cute and durable. The only downside was that Plex was the only character on the cups. It would have been nice to have a variety of characters. Overall, they were really good cups and I'm glad I got them for my daughter's party."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fedawn
Title: 

Right size.

Date:August 21, 2010
"So glad I got these cups. My son was so excited to see them. They were the right size for the kids. They could hold them easily and since the cups aren't real big, we didn't waste alot of drinks."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanadem
Location: Maine
Title: 

Good quality

Date:July 22, 2010
"These are good quality cups for kids to be toting around and not completely destroying by just grasping them.
Again, no assortment here, they only feature Plex."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meeshella
Location: Maryland
Title: 

CUTE

Date:July 19, 2010
"These cups were so cute. I do wish all of the characters where on it, but that's okay, they were still cute and a big hit at the party!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Butterfly8124
Title: 

Cute but only Plex!

Date:July 4, 2010
"Like I've left in other reviews. The products are all really cute, but Yo Gabba Gabba consists of more characters than what they use on the party supplies. My daughter loves Foofa and she wasn't on anything except the party boxes!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gingercakess
Title: 

AMAZING

Date:June 5, 2010
"these are the most awesome cups ever i would have bought way more if i weren't so cheap!!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jerbearsmommy
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 11, 2010
"Bought these for my son's 1st b-day party.. He loves to watch Gabba &smiles @laughs at all of the characters.. I bought the mylar balloons, desert/dinner plates, party hats, Muno napkins, the stand-up of DJ Lance (w/ the boombox), personalized sign, blue forks/spoons, crepe paper in different colors &curling ribbon... it's all really adorable &of nice quality.."
1 2 next>>