CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 of 89(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

GREAT!!

Date:January 12, 2012
" We had a Brobee cake for my sons 1st birthday and these plates were perfect!! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: usacol
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Cute and durable party plates

Date:November 25, 2012
" These added so much to the party theme and were good size and not flimsy. The image quality was great! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThegirlsMom
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great product for the value

Date:May 8, 2012
" Super fun plates that are also very high quality and durable!
Great price for licensed characters, too!
Super quick shipping as well.
"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 7, 2012
" Colors were fabulous. Price is average. My daughter loved them...carried one around with her the whole party. Happy with my purchase "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Pretty Cute

Date:October 30, 2011
" The only reason I bought these is because my son loves Brobee. These are cute but a little pricey for 8 plates. Next year I will just buy plates from a local store. "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel1jaden
Date:October 25, 2011
" The plates were really useful small but a prefer size all the kids enjoyed them very much "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
" These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must. "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartken
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:October 4, 2011
" The colors are bright and the plates are durable. Great buy! "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbnghts
Location: Waterford, NY
Title: 

loved them

Date:October 3, 2011
" Great quality as with every thing else we bought for our sons party! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosieluvskaylee
Title: 

Yo Gabba Plates

Date:June 7, 2011
" Plates are really cute...but only wished they had the other characters!!! Other than that love them. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hbaum
Location: iowa
Title: 

Very good poduct

Date:May 18, 2011
" They was very durable. Love the design it was cute. I'd recommend them to anyone. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DetailedPartyPlanner
Location: California
Title: 

Gabba Dessert Plate

Date:April 26, 2011
" Not sure why I bought these...we had cupcakes at our party. They were cute, but I didn't use them. I purposely did cupcakes so I wouldn't have to cut cake or deal with plates and a mess...oh well, I can use them later... "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenK
Date:April 20, 2011
" Wish that all the characters were on the plate but cute anyways! "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Party In My Tummy!

Date:April 16, 2011
" I purchased these plates for my Gabba tghemed party and they held the cake and ice cream very well. They were sturdy and not flimsy for the little ones (ages 1-6) to carry to their seats. Perfectly sized too! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YGGfan
Title: 

Great cake plates!

Date:April 4, 2011
" Had a YGG themed birthday party with YGG cupcakes and balloons. These plates with the matching napkins were perfect. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdred
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Title: 

Dessert plates

Date:March 22, 2011
" I wish all the characters were on here or the the dessert plates were also personalizable. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Cute Plate

Date:March 16, 2011
" I purchased a number of the Yo Gabba Gabba party supplies for my son's 2nd birthday and was really impressed with them. These dessert plates are very cute - only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it would have been nice to have the other characters featured instead of just one. But all in all they are great! "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leka
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 13, 2011
" My daughter loves Yo gabba and this just made her day when she saw it "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbly
Title: 

really nice

Date:February 13, 2011
" i ordered these dessert plates for my chid's 1st bithday party. they were a great purchase, and was really happy with the quality. they were sturdy enough for bday cake and the colors were very bright and vivid. i would like to have had all of the yo gabba characters on the plate though. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmTeCh
Location: Frostburg
Title: 

Cute but

Date:January 15, 2011
" Online these plates colors look very vibrant but in person they look a bit duller almost faded. "
1 2 3 next>>