CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 of 89(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartken
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:October 4, 2011
"The colors are bright and the plates are durable. Great buy!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: usacol
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Cute and durable party plates

Date:November 25, 2012
"These added so much to the party theme and were good size and not flimsy. The image quality was great!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThegirlsMom
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great product for the value

Date:May 8, 2012
"Super fun plates that are also very high quality and durable!
Great price for licensed characters, too!
Super quick shipping as well.
"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamKay
Location: CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 7, 2012
"Colors were fabulous. Price is average. My daughter loved them...carried one around with her the whole party. Happy with my purchase"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

GREAT!!

Date:January 12, 2012
"We had a Brobee cake for my sons 1st birthday and these plates were perfect!!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Pretty Cute

Date:October 30, 2011
"The only reason I bought these is because my son loves Brobee. These are cute but a little pricey for 8 plates. Next year I will just buy plates from a local store."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel1jaden
Date:October 25, 2011
"The plates were really useful small but a prefer size all the kids enjoyed them very much"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
"These where perfect 4 my lil girls party. I would say if ur having a yo gabba gabba party these r a must."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbnghts
Location: Waterford, NY
Title: 

loved them

Date:October 3, 2011
"Great quality as with every thing else we bought for our sons party!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosieluvskaylee
Title: 

Yo Gabba Plates

Date:June 7, 2011
"Plates are really cute...but only wished they had the other characters!!! Other than that love them."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hbaum
Location: iowa
Title: 

Very good poduct

Date:May 18, 2011
"They was very durable. Love the design it was cute. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DetailedPartyPlanner
Location: California
Title: 

Gabba Dessert Plate

Date:April 26, 2011
"Not sure why I bought these...we had cupcakes at our party. They were cute, but I didn't use them. I purposely did cupcakes so I wouldn't have to cut cake or deal with plates and a mess...oh well, I can use them later..."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenK
Date:April 20, 2011
"Wish that all the characters were on the plate but cute anyways!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Party In My Tummy!

Date:April 16, 2011
"I purchased these plates for my Gabba tghemed party and they held the cake and ice cream very well. They were sturdy and not flimsy for the little ones (ages 1-6) to carry to their seats. Perfectly sized too!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YGGfan
Title: 

Great cake plates!

Date:April 4, 2011
"Had a YGG themed birthday party with YGG cupcakes and balloons. These plates with the matching napkins were perfect."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdred
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Title: 

Dessert plates

Date:March 22, 2011
"I wish all the characters were on here or the the dessert plates were also personalizable."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Cute Plate

Date:March 16, 2011
"I purchased a number of the Yo Gabba Gabba party supplies for my son's 2nd birthday and was really impressed with them. These dessert plates are very cute - only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it would have been nice to have the other characters featured instead of just one. But all in all they are great!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leka
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 13, 2011
"My daughter loves Yo gabba and this just made her day when she saw it"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbly
Title: 

really nice

Date:February 13, 2011
"i ordered these dessert plates for my chid's 1st bithday party. they were a great purchase, and was really happy with the quality. they were sturdy enough for bday cake and the colors were very bright and vivid. i would like to have had all of the yo gabba characters on the plate though."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmTeCh
Location: Frostburg
Title: 

Cute but

Date:January 15, 2011
"Online these plates colors look very vibrant but in person they look a bit duller almost faded."
1 2 3 next>>