CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
129 of 131(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartken
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:October 4, 2011
"The colors were bright and plates were durable. Great buy!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThegirlsMom
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great product for the value

Date:May 8, 2012
"These plates were durable and held all of our food. My daughter loved them and had to keep one as a souvenir from her party!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdrost
Location: WV
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 6, 2012
"These are perfect for a Yo Gabba Gabba party for a girl or boy!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemphiesMom
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

perfect

Date:January 12, 2012
"these plates are perfect for any yo gabbagabba theme party!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AW177
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Fun Plates!

Date:December 12, 2011
"These plates were an excellent touch to my daughter's 1 year old birthday party which matched her cake very nicely! Wish the price was a bit lower or included more plates, but still great to have!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miraclemama
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:October 11, 2011
"The kids LOVED these plates at my daughters 3rd birthday party! We even had to use the extra's for dinner and breakfast the next morning!!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelly09
Title: 

LOVE THEM!

Date:September 27, 2011
"All of the characters on 1 plate is great! My daugther will love these for her birthday party!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Adorable plates!

Date:September 1, 2011
"I absolutely love these plates! They're very durable and I love that all the characters are on the plate...even one little Oski Bug (for those of you who watch a lot of Yo Gabba Gabba)!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pequena
Title: 

Fun plates

Date:August 26, 2011
"I used these plates as decorations they added color to the walls and my pinata too."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess1111
Title: 

graphics are off a bit

Date:June 27, 2011
"My two year old will never notice but there is an outline around all of the characters about 1/4 inch out as if the graphic designer did not know what they were doing. It gives the plates and napkins a cut and pasted look."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thisqueen
Location: brooklyn, ny
Date:April 30, 2011
"very colorful, added a nice touch to my daughter's yo gabba gabba theme."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momto4girls
Location: pittsburgh, pa
Title: 

great plates

Date:April 23, 2011
"these are really nice plates. my girls loved them at the birthday party. didn't want to "get them dirty" lol"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenK
Date:April 20, 2011
"Plates are so cute Cant wait to use them for the party.!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:April 16, 2011
"I bought these plates to have at my daughters Yo!Gabba Gabba theme party and man were they sturdy. They we spacious enough for the food that was being served and they were actually much better than the plates at the venue in which I threw the party. Sturdy and pretty caughty everyones eye. Even people at other parties."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathyr
Title: 

Can't be found in stores

Date:April 13, 2011
"I ordered Yo Gabba Gabba plates and napkins for my granddaughters 2nd birthday and she loved them. We couldn't find them in any stores."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmel79
Location: Eastvale, CA
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:March 30, 2011
"My son will love the yo gabba gabba plates typical yet nice quality party plates bright colors looks just like the photo it is a shame we have to eat on them!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Love these plates!

Date:March 16, 2011
"These plates are awesome - will be perfect for my son's birthday!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alisha
Title: 

Great and Sturdy

Date:February 28, 2011
"Everything I ordered came on time and the plates were colorful and sturdy!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: novamommy718
Location: Vienna, VA
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:February 14, 2011
"One of the few items that feature all the Yo Gabba Gabba characters. Perfect for our Gabba themed party."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinaybabae
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 7, 2011
"These plates were nicely made. Not too flimsy. Worked perfectly for our twins' 2nd birthday party which was of course YGG themed.
We used them to serve pizza and they worked out well. The plate was even sunk in a bit so if you added chips to it they stayed in place."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>