CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box

Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box

Kids get their own Yo Gabba Gabba "radio" full of fun! Each Yo Gabba Gabba! radio-shaped box* includes a Yo Gabba Gabba! notepad*, a Yo Gabba Gabba! sticker sheet*, a Yo Gabba Gabba! blowout*, an assorted Yo Gabba Gabba! ring*, assorted glitter bounce ball, and a box of 8 jumbo crayons. Some ADULT assembly required. *These products are licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & © GabbaCaDabraLLC. ©2009 Celebrate Express.
Average Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
86 of 88(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoaquinsMommy
Location: Tujunga, CA
Title: 

awesome birthday favors

Date:November 15, 2011
" These favors boxes are worth the price. At first I thought that they were too expensive, but after researching, it was better to buy the box filled and just add a few extra items. They were a big hit at my son's 3rd birthday party. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Fun, fun, fun

Date:March 17, 2012
" My 2 yr old daughter & the other kids loved the favor boxes. All the little notepads come in the "Tutti" character though. Would've been nice if the other gabba characters were offered in notebook form too. But, the kids loved the favor boxes all the same. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrayLynn
Location: Branford, CT
Title: 

Not what I was expecting

Date:February 6, 2012
" Didn't realize that the boxes have to be put together and then all the prizes have to be individually opened and put inside the boxes. The blow outs came individually wrapped but didnt know that the Plex faces went on them as they were in another package. "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charitysgirl
Location: Walls, MS
Title: 

Great party gift

Date:January 30, 2012
" Kids loved it. I saved me from running all over town to piece party favors together. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AW177
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Fantastic product!

Date:December 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My wife and I purchased this favor box for our baby daughter's 1yr old birthday party. It was Yo Gabba Gabba themed so these were a perfect addition to the party. Buying the full kit is definitely cheaper than buying each item individually! The kids loved them as well as the parents! We also made Gabba cups individualized with each childs' name to go along with the favor boxes! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeKeMom
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:November 23, 2011
" This favor is Awesome! It shipped when it was promised and the products are of great quality. It's big and worth every penny. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

So Much Fun

Date:October 30, 2011
" The items in this gift box are awesome! The kids are going to LOVE them!!! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box

Date:October 13, 2011
" This was a good product & made a great prize for my daughters 2nd birthday party. All the kids who got 1 where very excited. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelly09
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:September 27, 2011
" I didn't buy this as a party favor, but as a little add on gift for my daughters 2nd birthday. It's FABULOUS! She will love all the pieces inside and the box looks great! Good cheap gift for any gabba fan! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraxtensMom
Date:September 25, 2011
" This was definitely a huge hit at the party! The kids loved them :) "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy9
Title: 

Really cute

Date:September 12, 2011
" The kids' eyes lit up when they got these, they're really cute! I may use the leftover boxes for some stylish storage of crayons and smaller items. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lish
Title: 

Fun and Exciting

Date:August 23, 2011
" Awesome Favours, Perfect for the theme, all kids loved it! "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Millicent
Title: 

Short Notice

Date:August 19, 2011
" I am not a party thrower and this made it so easy for me. Would totally recommend to everyone "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tulip637
Location: Tracy, CA
Title: 

WOW !!

Date:July 1, 2011
" I was not expecting the boxes to be as sturdy as they are. The fillers are bigger than I expected.. Can't wait for my daughters party this month. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dori2128
Title: 

Very nice

Date:June 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was glad i purchase this Radio party boxes....Best purchase, the kids loved it and my son enjoy every little thing inside the box, plus i added candy to it. "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuzQ
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 10, 2011
" My daughter loves Yo Gabba Gabba so this product was great. Assembly was easy and one less shopping trip. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwylaT
Title: 

Great party favors

Date:May 29, 2011
" These are very easy and cute for kids who like Yo Gabba Gabba. "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thetwinsmommie
Title: 

I wish I was turning 3!

Date:May 13, 2011
" I was pleasantly surprised by this favor box. Prior to ordering I read the reviews and was worried about adding other items to the box. But I had no problems. It was easy to assemble, quality of products was up to par, and I was able to add healthy snacks to each box with room for more. The party is tomorrow and I'm sure the parents and children are going to enjoy this goodie bag. Age 3 is a beautiful thing, especially for twins. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GJohnson
Title: 

Goody Bag

Date:May 7, 2011
" This is a great product - comes with lots of little prizes and the kids even love the box it comes in! What a fun idea - easy to assemble and is definitely worth the price for all you get. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Radio Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: glendalee
Title: 

Loved them

Date:April 15, 2011
" I could not find any Yo Gabba Gabba stuff anywhere to make my own party bags but when I seen these I fell in love with them and so did everyone at the birthday party where I gave them out, the price is a bit steep but it was worth it since I only bought 25 of them, and they came on time! "
1 2 3 4 next>>