CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs

Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
135 of 137(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grammyoftwo
Location: Midlletwon, Calif
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:January 26, 2012
"I and my grandson were very happy with the products. I was extremely happy with the quality of the products. I will purchase from them again!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thetysnana
Title: 

What a great deal!

Date:August 3, 2010
"I ordered this package and it is a great value. I love the convenience of being about to order this product and not have to buy each piece individually. We had a small party so I ordered the 8 pack and everything was perfect!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewelry
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Great, Colorful Purchase!

Date:September 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Last year, my son was a Yo Gabba Gabba fanatic. I'm not a fan of generic "commercial" themed birthday parties, but for his small school celebration, I decided to do a YGG theme. The supplies were great and so colorful! The kids especially loved the radio favor boxes!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MellieMel
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:May 22, 2012
"I love this website because the products take the guesswork out of planning a party"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabbysmama1
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Birthday theme!

Date:April 13, 2012
"This product is perfect for my daughters 2nd birthday! We are having a small party for her(as we are still recovering from the huge one we had for her first birthday) and these decorations are perfect. Yo Gabba Gabba is her favorite show and I can't wait to see her smile when we have it all decorated."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ejohnse29
Location: Moorhead, MN
Title: 

Yo gabba gabba birthday

Date:March 11, 2012
"Great stuff! My daughter is going to be so excited when we get to use this stuff for her 2nd birthday party."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaBoy
Title: 

great deal

Date:March 10, 2012
"was looking for these items and seperately purchasing them was way out of my budget! this is an awesome deal, colorful and FUN and everyone loved how it came together! worth your money!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smoochezzz
Location: Chicago
Title: 

OMG!

Date:February 26, 2012
"Omg! This party pack has just about everything you need to throw a great Yo Gabba Gabba kids party. I added a couple things but other than that everything was in the pack. The quality of all the items down to the napkins was exceptional. All the kids and the adults loved it all. I can't wait for the next party I throw, cause you guys will defintely be part of it. Thanks soo much!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDSDADDY
Title: 

PACKAGE WAS HELPFUL

Date:December 20, 2011
"PACKAGE HELPED FOR MY SONS PARTY, A LOT OF UNUSED ITEMS!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaGabbaMom1
Location: New York
Title: 

Great for the price!

Date:December 6, 2011
"I got exactly what was in the picture and can't wait until Saturday to see it all come together for my sons second birthday. But I had to order a few extra things like party hats and favor boxes . But completely happy with my order."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akmomie
Location: San Diego,Ca
Title: 

awesome decorations

Date:November 23, 2011
"The decorations were awesome. the center piece was very sturdy. The table cloth held up to my kids and everyone love the decorations. The price didn't break the bank. Overall the party was a hit thanks to the decorations."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NenesMom
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba...Great!

Date:November 23, 2011
"My daughter will be 3 on 12/3 and she is in love with Yo Gabba Gabba. I'm never able to find their stuff in stores so when I was able to find Celebrate Express and all the Great items they have related to the show i was thrilled. I haven't been able to use any of it yet b/c the party isn't until next weekend but I was so excited about the opportunity to get everything I needed for the party in one foul swoop. AWESOMENESS!!! I was so excited about it that I shared the great product info and price with all of my friends. I believe I will continue to use Celebrate Express for my future party planning needs. It's convienent, inexespensive and just what I need to make a Great day for my Darling Daughter without going broke."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherofthree1
Title: 

Great deal for hard to find yo gabba gabba

Date:October 30, 2011
"I love how it's so convenient...all you need in one pckg deal!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: anndandericsmom
Title: 

Thanks

Date:September 29, 2011
"All my son wanted for his 3rd birthday was a Yo Gabba Gabba party. Thanks for making his dream come true with your AWESOME products!!!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Milaed
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Convenience

Date:September 29, 2011
"My son is turning 4 and he likes Yo Gabba Gabba and it was hard to find stuff at the stores, it was very easy to find the website and by the products. it didn't take long to arrive but, they fotgot to add the invitations and center piece. Call them and they sent it within days. Good Customer Service."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rdnckgrl
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Title: 

great product

Date:September 23, 2011
"the product arrived with plenty of time and was a big hit I will definitely use them again."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bree05
Location: Lansing, MI
Title: 

Super Fun!

Date:September 4, 2011
"My 2 year old son really enjoyed the Yo Gabba Gabba birthday party supplies. It shipped very quickly, was great quality, great value...very impressed. Would definitely order from this site again. My kids really liked the fact that you could turn the placemats over and color on them."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ang20
Title: 

Best Purchase for Birthday

Date:August 29, 2011
"Very adorable and all colors which makes it best for child's birthday to match everything. Very good deal."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Millicent
Title: 

Short Notice

Date:August 19, 2011
"If I had planned correctly I think this could have been an even better party"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicholay
Title: 

yo gabba gabba kit

Date:July 31, 2011
"This was awesome!!!! everything was coordinated the kids loved the hats and the play mats cups streamers everything was just perfect. It completed the whole party and it was affordable"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>