CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.966 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 59(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Money Well Spent!!!

Date:March 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Awesome buy! We received a ton of compliments on our banner! Extremely good quality! Couldn't be happier!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommytritz12
Location: Phila Pa
Title: 

Best purchase this year

Date:April 15, 2012
"I love this because its simply adorable so girly and so fun!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinklemonade00
Location: Brownfield, TX
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:December 13, 2011
"We bought this for my daughter's second birthday party and it was better than we expected! The quality of this banner was great. The printing was amazing, and it was the most complimented decoration at her party. We will definately be shopping here again for any other needed banners."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MKMartin
Location: Columbia, MS
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 23, 2011
"This banner for exceeded my expectations. I will use this banner for many more parties to come. This is not one of those banners you by for a one time use. The quality is excellent. Great purchase!"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agh192004
Location: Savannah, GA
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!

Date:August 8, 2011
"This was a great theme for my 2 year old. Everyone really enjoyed it, so did my little ladybug!!!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebugs
Title: 

banner

Date:May 13, 2011
"I LOVE the banner! When I ordered it, I thought at the price it would just be a cheap paper banner!! Nope it is a heavy duty banner!! I LOVE IT!!! I will be getting her another very soon!! I recommened the site to all my friends!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CJ123
Location: Florida
Title: 

Exceeded Expectations

Date:April 16, 2011
"Ordered and received within 3 days. Colors vibrant, clear and very clean lines. No blurring at all. Perfect addition to the party. Like the way you have multiple opportunities to check and correct the order."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebuggy3
Title: 

perfect bug

Date:March 22, 2011
"I love the banner it was perfect. bought it for my daughters first birthday and everyone asked me where i bought it from"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momz11
Location: cincinnati, Oh
Title: 

Great Birthday Banner

Date:March 20, 2011
"I order this banner for my daughter's 6th birthday and its great!!! the size is perfect and the material is great..I would buy another one next year ;)"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Better Then I Expected!

Date:March 8, 2011
"When I received this banner I was in awe! This was the most beautiful decoration!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaileysMom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Adorable Banner

Date:March 2, 2011
"The banner we purchased for my daughter's first birthday was adorable and far surpassed my expectations. It is a thick, quality banner with grommets. I expected a thinner paper banner to last just for the party. Instead it is a keepsake. Great choice for any party!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKZ87
Location: California
Title: 

Great Buy! =)

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was so impressed with this personalized banner! It was inexpensive so I assumed it was just going to be a thin, plastic, one-time use banner. I was wrong. It's thick, durable and absolutely adorable! I can't wait for all of our party guests to walk in and see it hanging at my daughters 2nd birthday party! I am contemplating buying another one with only my daughter's name on it to hang it above her bed. I will be buying banners and party supplies from Celebrate Express for years to come! I am very pleased!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gka2
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:January 5, 2011
"Awesome banner!!! My 2 yr old daughter loves ladybugs-this was perfect for her ladybug tea party. I had the cupcake theme for her 1st birthday-loved everything so I ordered this theme and was just as happy with everything! I will be ordering from here for my son's 1st birthday next year and every year after!!!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofscreamers
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:December 15, 2010
"This banner is as beautiful as it looks. It's very bright and colorful. My daughter will love it."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FivePiggies
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:November 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the 3rd banner I've bought from Celebrate Express and I love it!
The type was a bit smaller than I desired.
The choice of font and font color made the banner even more special for my daughter's birthday party.
"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tuttismom
Title: 

Ladybug Banner

Date:October 25, 2010
"The banner is so cute! I get one every year. She will be 5 & we will place it at her school."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadybugMama
Title: 

Great Price for Great Quality

Date:October 16, 2010
"I just bought my 3rd banner. I keep coming back to celebrate express for their banners because of the great quality and great price. For $15 I get a big, durable and very cute banner that lasts. The prior birthday banners that I bought are hanging in the garage looking like new. This most recent banner I bought is for my business and I know it will last for years!"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TyeTye
Date:October 5, 2010
"Was just perfect and the quality was excellent so much better than i expected, if it did not have an age on it it could have been used again and again"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsEspinoza
Location: Spring, Tx
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 20, 2010
"We turned this birthday theme into a babyshower theme with these personalized banners and everything was very nice."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kline
Location: Carey, Oh
Title: 

Banner

Date:August 27, 2010
"This banner was well worth the money. The banner was nice quality and very cute!! I have always received good products from this company. It arrived at my home in 48 hours. The best place to shop for last minute items. Great product and store! Thank you for making the 1st b-day great!"
1 2 3 next>>