CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Cake Pan

Ladybug Cake Pan

A sweet ladybug design that can be decorated in a variety of fun ways. For any 2-layer cake mix. Metal; measures 10" x 12".
Average Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Cake Pan
Review 1 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lindseyd03
Title: 

Very Impressed

Date:March 10, 2010
"This was just as I expected and looks to be a sturdy pan and not at all flimsy."
Review 2 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

LOVE

Date:September 30, 2012
"This pan is soo durable and bakes very evenly. I used it for my daughter and my nieces first bday cakes. The design ideas it comes with are adorable too!"
Review 3 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partybug
Title: 

Totally Loved It!!

Date:September 21, 2011
"The cake turned out so gosh darn cute. I made her black and hot pink. Perfect for the celebration!"
Review 4 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaliyahsMomma
Title: 

Love it but...

Date:July 25, 2011
"I was soo excited that I finally found a ladybug cake pan for my daughter's 1st birthday party that I ordered it as soon as I found it.Unfortunately with the guest list cont. to grow,this won't meet the need of the party :( I haven' t sent it back yet because I'm seriously thinking about just cutting the guest list.Don't get me wrong,I love it and it's wide enough but not deep enough.Back against the wall.."
Review 5 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gka2
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Beautiful Bug!

Date:February 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had a local bakery decorate the cake for me along with cupcakes to look like flowers around the ladybug. It looked beautiful!!"
Review 6 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakemaker
Title: 

ladybug cake pan

Date:February 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The cake didn't come out with outlines after baking, but I was able to make a decent outline and the cake design turned out well."
Review 7 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: feefee
Location: Norfolk, VA
Title: 

The best!!!!

Date:January 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Was going to different state for my daughter's bday but wasn't sure of ordering a cake without actually being there. Decided to buy this pan, glad I did. The cakes came out beautifully!!!"
Review 8 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabi
Title: 

Cake

Date:December 5, 2010
"This cake pan will make a cute cake for my daughter's birthday but I am afraid it will not make enough cake for my big family. We will probably have to make an extra cake to fulfill our needs."
Review 9 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megang4
Title: 

Great purchase!!!

Date:October 2, 2010
"This was the cutest cake we have had for any of our 3 children for their first birthday!!!!"
Review 10 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofabug
Location: hainesport, nj
Title: 

supercute!

Date:July 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this cake pan to co-ordinate with the lady bug pattern. The pan came with great instructions and tips to ice a cake. I used the ladybug image from the pattern to decorate this cake for my daughter's 1st Birthday. We used it as her "crash" cake to attack! She loved it! And it was easy to make"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caandiazzz7
Location: morenci,az
Title: 

better than expected!

Date:May 26, 2010
"I love how the cake pan came with decorating hints and instructions. I am not the worlds best baker and the pamphlet made me feel like I could definately make a pretty lady bug cake! Thanks!"
Review 12 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfergirl
Location: austin, tx
Title: 

cake!

Date:April 9, 2010
"this pan is awesome, i made two cakes and used the pan for both and it help up amazing and was awesome. the flier on the pan also gave several different ways to decorate the design and they are all so cute, we will be using this for years:)"
Review 13 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamanthaK
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 2, 2010
"Totally cute and even comes with instructions for decorating!"
Review 14 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexandnicksmom
Location: Estero, FL
Title: 

Great Cake Pan

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cute bug was super easy to make. I am not a professional cake decorator, but this pan made it so simple! I made the buttercream frosting recipe that came with the cake and flat iced the entire cake. I then decorated with candies to make it a pink ladybug with pastel dots. It was so cute! My 4 year old daughter loved it! It is a small single layer cake, so I supplemented with ladybug cupcakes!"
Review 15 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovetobake
Title: 

Great item

Date:January 18, 2010
"this itemis adorable, i can't wait to make the cake"
Review 16 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MurphyMomof3
Title: 

Wondreful Pan

Date:December 3, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This pan made the most adorable cake and coordinated beutifully with the ladybug party supplies!"
Review 17 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2JaxSavannah
Location: Ohio
Date:December 2, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this cake pan. I wanted a cake for just my daughter to tear into and this was perfect."
Review 18 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marcell
Title: 

Great pan

Date:December 2, 2009
"This pan was easy to use and came with great directions and ideas!!"
Review 19 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindz27
Location: Vermont
Title: 

Cute Pan

Date:December 1, 2009
"I decided I wanted to make a cake for my daughters 1st Birthday to go along with her Ladybug theme. I can't wait to make this cake and decorate it"
Review 20 for Ladybug Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawny
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 27, 2009
"The cake was so adorable for our sweet little 2 year old. Loved this cake pan!"
1 2 next>>