CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Tiaras

Ladybug Tiaras

Cute and comfy, with glittering antennae. Foil/card stock paper. Assorted colors: pink, blue and green.
Average Rating:
3.765 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
12 of 17(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Tiaras
Review 1 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SophiaLilysMom
Location: Vermont
Title: 

cheap!

Date:September 4, 2009
" I bought these for my daugter's first birthday party but I'm not sure if we will be using them. The are very cute but flimsy in construction. The headband won't even stay on my daughter's head! I thought these would be a great alternative to party hats but they were just a waste of money. Very disappointed. "
Review 2 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KristinG
Title: 

Cheap and broken

Date:January 3, 2011
" I do not recommend this product at all! Of the 8 tiaras, maybe 2 worked. The others were broken or bent so badly they were unusable. Huge waste of money! "
Review 3 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HLW87
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Fun and Cute

Date:July 25, 2010
" I got these for my daughters second birthday. What fun! They loved wearing these and pretending to fly like ladybugs. It was perfect. Product was shipped in a very timely manner, for resonable sipping price. "
Review 4 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntiemonkey
Location: Eastern MT
Title: 

Very Very Cute!!

Date:May 21, 2010
" These were great!! So much better than the traditional party hats with the elastic. Everybody enjoyed wearing them, not just the kids!! Fit a variety of sizes and did not seem to be too tight or too loose on anyone. "
Review 5 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheerpinky
Location: los angeles
Title: 

cutest item ever

Date:March 10, 2010
" i am going to buy more of these tiaras because they are sooooo cute!!!! "
Review 6 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zildjian
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Fun alternative to party hats

Date:December 11, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My daughter was adopted from China a year ago where lady bugs are considered "lucky". She wanted a ladybug birthday and it was hard to find party supplies for that theme, but Celebrate Express had everything we needed and more. I was seriously impressed at how quickly everything arrived as I hadn't left myself a lot of time to put this together. Another great feature was being able to chat with a company rep while I placed the order - response was immediate. And about the ladybug tiaras, it was fun to be able to provide something besides the pointy traditional party hats (not that there's anything wrong with that). The kids got a kick out of them, but maybe not as much as the grown-ups! I had read it was hard to keep them on, but if you manipulate the bands, they'll stay put. My daughter, who is also into princesses, really enjoyed them as did the other kids,both boys and girls. I could also see these tiaras working for a butterfly theme! "
Review 7 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marcell
Title: 

Cheaply made

Date:December 2, 2009
" These tiaras were cheaply made and fell apart easily. I would not recommend them. "
Review 8 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChellMomof2
Location: Fort Sill, OK
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 4, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were a hit, all the kids from ages 2-11 loved them, boys and girls. they were kind of hard to keep on their heads, but with a little bit of bending it got better. Love all the different colors, so the boys could wear them too, with out having pink on. "
Review 9 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommy
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great Accessory to Party

Date:August 18, 2009
" I read the reviews so I was unsure whether they'd be alright or not. When I got them, I tried one on and put one on my daughter. We looked terrific! The bands fit to your head. Even though the foil on the band isn't so sturdy, they're still adorable. I feel bad that I didn't order more for my daughter's birthday, so I'm going to order more now. They're all about the same size. Luv them! "
Review 10 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: preciousmoments
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:July 17, 2009
" i used these for my daughters ladybug party and all the girls loved them! They looked so cute. "
Review 11 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3girls
Location: Southern CA
Title: 

Makes for great pictures!

Date:July 14, 2009
" These tiaras were fun at the party, but when I looked back through the pictures, they were 10 times better! Everyone looks so fun and festive wearing these, especially Daddy! The girls all loved them, and we had a wide age range of kids(2-10 yrs). "
Review 12 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenv
Location: GA
Title: 

fun!

Date:July 14, 2009
" I purchased these tiaras for a ladybug themed babyshower. I ordered one package and only one pink was included. Fine for a baby shower with adults, but kids may be upset! "
Review 13 for Ladybug Tiaras
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlanner
Title: 

Really Disappointed

Date:July 13, 2009
" They came in 4 different sizes: 2 too big to use and 2 too small to use. Also, the tin foil wrapping came undone before we could even use them. I was really disappointed with the quality. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybug Tiaras
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5