CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box

Send a little box full of ladybug love home with every child. Each box includes a LadyBugs notepad, a Ladybugs sticker sheet, a LadyBugs blowout, (2) LadyBug Terries, (4) LadyBugs bracelets and a box of 4 pastel crayons. Adult assembly required. *Please Note: Blowout color may vary, our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naaeyore
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

All the Girls were very Happy!!!

Date:May 5, 2012
"My daughter celebrated her 5th Bday at school!!! Her favors were a huge hit."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FlyGirlDC
Title: 

Great Favor Box

Date:October 10, 2012
"Cute assortment of favors. Notepad was especially cute - I was expecting the pages to be blank but they had a nice flower design.
All I needed to do was add a few pieces of candy and the favors were done!
I will definitely order favor boxes again."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
"Cute favor box with a good amount of goodies. Cute idea."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bgordon
Location: texas
Title: 

favor Box

Date:May 3, 2012
"This made a Great Present for the Birthday girl. Everything that we encluded in the gift bags Plus more. all with the party theme."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Foam Stickers - Flowers and Ladybugs
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMarks
Date:February 23, 2012
"I bought these for my daughter's 2 year old party. All the girls loved them!!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dfwmom
Location: dfw
Title: 

Great Favor Boxes and Items

Date:November 29, 2011
"The ladybug favor box was filled with adorable ladybug items. Perfect for the birthday party!!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adrele
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 26, 2011
"I was glad I purchased the favor box, one less thing I needed to think about. And the kids loved it! Will definitely order next time."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chadt
Title: 

Ladybug favor boxes good idea

Date:November 14, 2011
"enjoyed by the kids at the party. We did get a handfull of matchbox cars for the boys boxes"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmatherne
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:August 29, 2011
"The boxes were adorable and were filled up with all the things that came with it! Price is great for everything that came in it!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyV
Location: Tx
Title: 

Super Cute Idea

Date:August 24, 2011
"The idea of putting the stuff in a super cute box and buying it all together is awesome. Being able to buy each box as a pkg is so much more economical than purchasing everything individually. The items seem durable, not at all cheap. The lady bug is the cutest. The box was very easy to assemble. Would definately recommend for the girl guests.."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReeRee
Location: El Sobrante Calif.
Title: 

Cutest Ever!

Date:July 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The prefilled Ladybug boxes were a big HIT! The stuffed ladybug is adorable!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommashay
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

sooo cute!

Date:July 2, 2011
"This is a great bang for your buck AND convenience. Everything was so cute and just like it was pictured. There is some assembly required but is very easy! I also had read a previous review that they only recieved two packs of bracelets...I'm not sure if they were running low or it was an error but I recieved one pack of bracelets as shown for each party box. I am definately pleased with the product!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prmbonnie
Location: Kingwood, TX
Title: 

Easy Party Favor

Date:March 29, 2011
"This was so easy and convenient to throw together. Too cute! Definitely recommend..."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcmomof3
Title: 

Good Choice

Date:February 15, 2011
"The only issue I have with this product is you think you are getting the ladybug bracelets shown for each box, however, this was not the case you get 2 packs. Only 1 in the pack has the ladybug. But overall everything was just as decribed great for treats!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmort
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 28, 2011
"I didn't have time to organize goody bags for my daughter's party this year so this was the perfect solution! Everything I needed in one stop and it was all cute. It's exactly as it looks. My daughter (who turned 4) LOVED it all!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abaker
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Unique &Super Cute

Date:January 23, 2011
"Bought these as party favors and they are the cutest favors ever! Fast shipping...love this"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiger515
Title: 

Just the right favor

Date:September 3, 2010
"It's a great value, just added a few pieces of candy but even without the candy it was perfect as is. It was a hit at my daughter's 5th b-day."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katesq923
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Great Value

Date:June 13, 2010
"I usually put together my own gift bags to save on the expense, but this set was less that doing it yourself and ALL the items match the theme. I also added the ladybug lip gloss. What a nice combination of toys for all size kids at the party."
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: reyesgirl77
Location: Honolulu,Hi
Title: 

Everything was Great

Date:May 24, 2010
"Everything was just as i expected, Can't wait for her birthday. everything is just how you see except the bracelets when i put my order in it said they where out of the lolipops and i was reciving the bracelets but either that everything looks great and also everything is good quality"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: agranados27
Location: Fresno, Ca
Title: 

very unpleased!!!

Date:April 20, 2010
"the first time i ordered this favor box i was very pleased the little braclet in it was so cute. however the second time i ordered this item i did not recieve the same braclet that i had recieved the time before...instead i recieved this ugly cheap looking glitter plastic braclet. i think if your have to order some thing based off a picture then you should get what the picture shows, which in this case i did NOT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>