CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Oh So Sweet Party Supplies

Date:November 1, 2010
"I loved it, it was so cute and the colors were wonderful. It was a great deal... and shipphing was quick!!! This was the second time I ordered from these guys and I believe I'm now a customer for life!!!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CuteMomma
Location: Levittown, PA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 23, 2012
"Great price and now I don't have to search all over town for matching item for the theme."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chadt
Title: 

LadyBugs party supply review

Date:November 14, 2011
"Great value and was fine for both girls and the boys that attended the party for our daughter's 7th birthday"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: photog
Date:November 9, 2011
"This is a great package! My daughter loved it and had fun doing up the party favors for her friends. My only problem was that I was expecting a bracelet for each girl and it only came with a package of four bracelets and only one bracelet had a ladybug on it. Other than that, the plush toys were really nice and the whole package looked great!"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids1234
Location: Collingswood
Title: 

Love this product

Date:June 28, 2011
"Order this product for my daughters 3rd birthday, and both she and I can't wait till the party! The ladybugs are just too cute."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebugs
Title: 

ladybugs

Date:May 13, 2011
"I love the stuff that I got! everything you need at a great price!! Can't wait for my daughters birthday!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaileysMom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

LadyBug Deluxe Set is Sweet

Date:March 2, 2011
"The LadyBug Deluxe Set was so cute and great for the party. I was disappointed that the LadyBug Deluxe Set for 1st Birthdays, 2nd Birthdays and General Birthdays were not all consistent. I thought I was purchasing the 1st birthday set and instead I got the general set which eliminated dessert plates and party hats. I was short both for her first party and didn't realize until the night before. I would assume the birthday candles would be different between the sets, but that the other items would remain consistent. Just an FYI. Quality and cuteness of items were great."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bughappy
Title: 

awsome theme

Date:February 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"my granddaughter and her friends loved this theme"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tatita1975
Title: 

Excellent

Date:February 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Sofia had a great party, It was really beautiful!!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babymamadrama
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:January 27, 2011
"My 13 yr old daughter wanted LADYBUG theme and she just LOVES this set. She is very happy with this purchase!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adayoll
Title: 

Cutie, Cutie

Date:October 9, 2010
"I loved it, it was great for a 1st B-day, we had a 3D cake of the ladybugs, a pinata and our banner was in spanish. Everyone liked it and asking where did you get....Totally will get more supplies here!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:September 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All items were fantastic!
We received in good conditions althought was not separate by any wrap paper or plastic coverage.
I am very satisfied with the quality and time for delivery.
"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: like1stparties
Title: 

Lady Bugs

Date:September 14, 2010
"Everything I hoped for and more. Can't wait for party in October! Thank you for your prompt shipment also. I will definitely purchase from here again and recommend to friends."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaMoReNa
Title: 

Beautiful theme for lil girls

Date:September 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I loved the fact that everything we needed for her 1st b'day to be extra special was available, the only problem we found was that the customized banner we ordered had the word Birthday misspelled. We found out until it was put up on the wall the day of her b'day. The little sticker that comes outside the banner had it spelled correctly so we didn't open it until the day of the birthday trusting it was just as the sticker outside but the banner had it wrong. I'm very upset since it was my babys 1st birthday and you pay extra $$ to have it customized and they mess it up. Its very upseting and disappointing to find out at last minute it was not perfect and that I had no time to send it back to get it fixed..
Other than that everyone loved it :) it was a fun theme and best of all the b'day girl loved it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: minniemeu
Title: 

Cute birthday set

Date:August 18, 2010
"Everything looks very cute, my 3 year old loves lady bugs, so we got this for her b day, the only problem we had was when I opened the box to get the stuffs, the plates weren't in there, wich it said it does come with 8 dinner plates, lucky me I bought extra plates for the party just in case."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: briamos
Title: 

cute!

Date:July 29, 2010
"Just got the deluxe with favor boxes plus add on pack for my daughter's birthday and it looks great. The only complaint I have is that you only get one set of bracelets, by set it is 4 bracelets with one ladybug charm, so only for one child. I expected there to enough for the 8 favor boxes since they are shown in the picture to come with bracelets but there aren't."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbgerow
Title: 

Good buy

Date:July 25, 2010
"True to picture colors, etc. Wished there weren't streamers and confetti but overall I really liked the set."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnmfill
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Ladybug Heaven!!

Date:July 13, 2010
"Loved this pack!!! Was able to make ladybug cake to look just like the bug on the plates and also made individual ladybug cupcakes for each child. My daughter's 3rd birthday was a hit! Only problem was we only received 4 bracelets so I kept them for my daughter and didn't share with the kids. The centerpiece was a little cheesy and cheap. But overall it was a great set!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haydee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:July 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I couldn't ask for more my baby's 1st birthday came out beyond what I expectted..."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FifisMommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Adorable Party Set

Date:June 16, 2010
"I ordered this set for my daughter's 1st birthday. I really liked being able to just order one package that contained everything I needed. The pattern was super cute and the product seems to be high quality. I received many compliments on it from other moms. This set was so much cuter than anything at the local party or discount stores."
1 2 3 next>>