CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
5
77 of 85(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Was just perfect, was a llittle worried as someone had written that she recieved damaged baloons, but I had no issues - loved it! mixed it up with some $ baloons and made a cute boquet"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
"Cute balloons and great quality. Went with theme perfectly."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: carriem428
Title: 

Balloon Horrible

Date:June 1, 2012
"This ladybug foil balloon that came with the package we ordered online was horrible! We filled it with helium and it never floated in the air even when it was completly full of helium! Total waste of money!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmarkle
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 2, 2012
"The balloon is cute. It is two sided. The picture shows what each side looks like. When I first ordered I thought I was getting one of each balloon so be aware that you are only getting one. It is worth it though for my little girl."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMomto3Girls
Title: 

Fun Theme!

Date:February 9, 2012
"I ordered for my daughter's 1st birthday and was very happy with my purchase! Very fun theme and the other kids loved it!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeJamie
Title: 

Not the best floating balloons

Date:February 4, 2012
"These balloons are super cute. But when filled with helium, they didn't really float as high as the other helium balloons I had. Not sure why, but it was kind of limp compared to the rest in the bunch."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Cute Ladybug Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Balloon

Date:January 19, 2012
"The Perfect Balloon"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Calbug
Title: 

Worst purchase

Date:November 20, 2011
"We bought these 2 balloons along with the other Ladybug supplies. I was very disappointed when we filled up these balloons with Helium. They did not get up off the ground. The other balloons did just fine but not these ones. I would avoid spending money on them."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommy777
Title: 

Love it!!! Big and Fun balloons!!

Date:November 18, 2011
"Bigger than expected(loving it!)..The red lady bug is in the front, and the purple lady bug in the back of the same balloon. Great quality and I am so excited to decorate already my baby's bday!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Foil Balloon!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I am so happy that this balloon was available for my daughter's 2nd birthday theme. It was adorable, and she loved it! Only thing that seemed off is that the red ladybug seems a little washed out, but that could be just a one time thing. The other side is beautifully colorful."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megan586
Title: 

okay

Date:September 12, 2011
"I ordered 3 extra balloons so my daughter wouuld have four and one of them had a huge hole in it when i took it out of the package so i couldnt even use it. other than the huge hole in the one it was an alright product."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:April 18, 2011
"I bought this balloon as decor for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. It was an adorable addition to the other decorations. I would highly recommend purchasing this balloon. We put it in the center or a balloon bouquet."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheWeiTrain
Location: Canada
Date:April 11, 2011
"You absolutely should get this if you are having a LadayBug theme party. However, it cost me $2 to fill the balloon. So add it into your budget."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suri
Location: Fort Benning GA
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:March 7, 2011
"I got this ballons for my daughter's bday party,i bought 3 because i read that they usually come broken but all 3 were good.And i just love them,my daugher turned 2 and she loves the ballons too.I am very happy with the ballons and definetely i will buy from here again..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great purchase! Loved the two different images on the same balloon! Perfect touch to the ladybug theme!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:December 11, 2010
"This balloon is so cute my daughter fell in love with the balloon instantly!"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 4, 2010
"Great Product---very happy with it. I was very glad to find a balloon to match the birthday theme....can't wait to decorate!!!"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrms
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Lady Bug Balloon

Date:October 18, 2010
"These were very cute and we had a cake made to match the balloon picture. Make sure when you get the balloon that there is no holes in it! Luckily, we ordered 2 because one had a hole in it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsst
Title: 

Excellent balloons...still floating!

Date:October 10, 2010
"Had them inflated Sept 25th...and they are still floating. Very cute...good quality!!"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsEspinoza
Location: Spring, Tx
Title: 

Nice Purchase

Date:September 20, 2010
"Everything I ordered was very nice and only one of the balloons ordered was damaged but I'm still satisfied with my order and will most definately order from them again!"
1 2 3 4 next>>