CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets

Includes 4 sticker sheets to fill favor boxes for your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jatie
Location: Emmaus, PA
Title: 

Cute but Not enough

Date:January 19, 2010
"I only received one sheet. I thought I was suppose to get four. So I could not hand these out because I did not have enough to go around. I was very disappointed but I gave them to my daughter after everyone left and she liked them."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dumplin84
Location: Ruston, LA
Title: 

LadyBugs Sticker Sheets

Date:March 13, 2012
"I got these to give out in the little goody bags. My girls absolutely LOVE stickers so these are perfect!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Stickers!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I always love giving party theme stickers in the goody bags. These stickers were a great addition to my daughters 2ND birthday goody bags."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 18, 2011
"I ordered these stickers to go in the treat boxes for my guest's. They are worth the money and a perfect addition. The kids and my daughter loved them and had a blast sticking them on themselves and each other."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Cute stickers!

Date:March 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Really cute addition to ladybug theme! We used the stickers as closures on the party favor bags. Only downfall was that the ink on a couple stickers had bled together, causing some smearing. We had ordered enough, so that wasn't too big of an issue. Overall, decent purchase."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBMom2girls
Title: 

Fun decoration

Date:January 30, 2011
"Used the stickers to decorate a solid pink plastic tablecloth to match the party since there's not a printed one for the pattern.
Turned out to be one of my daughter's favorite things about her party...kids just love the simple things:)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DIAMONDS
Date:January 10, 2011
"LOVED THE STICKERS! REALLY CUTE TO ADD TO THE INVITES:)"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: menmygirlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Stickers!

Date:July 12, 2010
"I got exactly what I expected. I bought these to put into the goody bags for the kids but used them for a craft project instead because they were so cute! Loved them!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsme
Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:July 2, 2010
"These were put on the placecards at the "gardening" theme tea party. They matched the napkins, and ballons and were a cute addition!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammieandGranddad
Location: Tulsa
Title: 

P e r f e c t

Date:April 12, 2010
"They were perfect for our granddaughters's second birthdays :)
We also purchased extras for the thank you notes."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outdoorzygirl
Location: LITTLE HOCKING OHIO
Date:March 30, 2010
"These are perfect for using on the invitation envelopes. Cute Cute!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Burberry
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:March 21, 2010
"Apart from being gorgeously cute! I can not get over receiving 24 sticers for $1.99!!!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmieN1
Location: WA
Title: 

Great Favor idea!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These stickers made great favors for the kids at my daughter's 2nd birthday. She's so into stickers lately and these are too cute! Perfect for a crowd of toddlers! :)"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funincolorado
Title: 

Perfect for goody bags!

Date:February 20, 2010
"These are so cute and will be perfect to go in the girls' goody bags!!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlondeMom
Title: 

Way cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"Gave as thank you gifts to kids for coming and using to decorate scrap book pages for her birthday pictures. Great Product"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5