CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets

Includes 4 sticker sheets to fill favor boxes for your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlondeMom
Title: 

Way cute

Date:July 14, 2009
" Gave as thank you gifts to kids for coming and using to decorate scrap book pages for her birthday pictures. Great Product "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dumplin84
Location: Ruston, LA
Title: 

LadyBugs Sticker Sheets

Date:March 13, 2012
" I got these to give out in the little goody bags. My girls absolutely LOVE stickers so these are perfect! "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Stickers!

Date:September 18, 2011
" I always love giving party theme stickers in the goody bags. These stickers were a great addition to my daughters 2ND birthday goody bags. "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 18, 2011
" I ordered these stickers to go in the treat boxes for my guest's. They are worth the money and a perfect addition. The kids and my daughter loved them and had a blast sticking them on themselves and each other. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Cute stickers!

Date:March 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Really cute addition to ladybug theme! We used the stickers as closures on the party favor bags. Only downfall was that the ink on a couple stickers had bled together, causing some smearing. We had ordered enough, so that wasn't too big of an issue. Overall, decent purchase. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBMom2girls
Title: 

Fun decoration

Date:January 30, 2011
" Used the stickers to decorate a solid pink plastic tablecloth to match the party since there's not a printed one for the pattern.
Turned out to be one of my daughter's favorite things about her party...kids just love the simple things:)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DIAMONDS
Date:January 10, 2011
" LOVED THE STICKERS! REALLY CUTE TO ADD TO THE INVITES:) "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: menmygirlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Stickers!

Date:July 12, 2010
" I got exactly what I expected. I bought these to put into the goody bags for the kids but used them for a craft project instead because they were so cute! Loved them! "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsme
Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:July 2, 2010
" These were put on the placecards at the "gardening" theme tea party. They matched the napkins, and ballons and were a cute addition! "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammieandGranddad
Location: Tulsa
Title: 

P e r f e c t

Date:April 12, 2010
" They were perfect for our granddaughters's second birthdays :)
We also purchased extras for the thank you notes. "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outdoorzygirl
Location: LITTLE HOCKING OHIO
Date:March 30, 2010
" These are perfect for using on the invitation envelopes. Cute Cute! "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Burberry
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:March 21, 2010
" Apart from being gorgeously cute! I can not get over receiving 24 sticers for $1.99!!! "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmieN1
Location: WA
Title: 

Great Favor idea!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These stickers made great favors for the kids at my daughter's 2nd birthday. She's so into stickers lately and these are too cute! Perfect for a crowd of toddlers! :) "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funincolorado
Title: 

Perfect for goody bags!

Date:February 20, 2010
" These are so cute and will be perfect to go in the girls' goody bags!! "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jatie
Location: Emmaus, PA
Title: 

Cute but Not enough

Date:January 19, 2010
" I only received one sheet. I thought I was suppose to get four. So I could not hand these out because I did not have enough to go around. I was very disappointed but I gave them to my daughter after everyone left and she liked them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5