CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Soooo cute

Date:October 27, 2011
" really love this product, fits perfect with the theam, very good quality,only wish it was a little larger in size. I filled it with the matching tumbler and colouring book. had to give candy in a seprate loot bag. "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lidi
Location: Cape Cod
Title: 

Lovely

Date:July 3, 2013
" Very happy with favor boxes and I'm sure the kids will be also. Perfect size and fun prints. They will make my party successful. Thank you. "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMHolmes
Location: Fremont, Ca
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 4, 2013
" Loved these cute little favor boxes! Would get them again if my daughter's into them on her next birthday! "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
" Very cute product and easy to assemble. Kids loved it! "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarah1224
Title: 

loved them

Date:February 22, 2012
" I actually used them as decoration and put fruit snacks in them for the kids. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

Very very cute

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love this item, the kids loved it too was a super hit. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Boxes!

Date:September 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is the first time I used a box instead of a plastic goody bag. It appeared small, but I was able to put a lot of items into the boxes with room to spare. It was a perfect addition to my daughters second birthday party theme. I would buy these again! "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorod03
Location: California
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:June 22, 2011
" Loved these they are so cute picture doesn't do it justice, got them for my niece's birthday she has a pillow pet that is a purple lady bug so she loved these. "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emiliesmom
Title: 

Cute and Easy to carry

Date:March 24, 2011
" Boxes were much easier for the kid's to carry and they held more goodies. If possible though I would suggest taping the inside bottom if using heavier items in the box as a few of mine did open up at the bottom and all the goodies fell out. "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sang
Date:February 22, 2011
" The gift boxes were a blast at the birthday party they were the right size for little hands. "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BETHH
Title: 

CUTE!

Date:January 17, 2011
" SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT VERY CUTE AND IM SURE THE KIDS WILL LOVE THEM "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvShpng
Location: GA
Title: 

Great Favor Boxes

Date:December 31, 2010
" I purchased these favor boxes for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. They were easy to assemble and big enough to hold lots of goodies. "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Cute but it takes work

Date:December 11, 2010
" While the instructions are on each box if you wait till last minute to put party bags together you might be in a bind! They are fairly easy to put together and stand strong it just took a few minutes per box to get them done correctly! "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Adorable Boxes!

Date:October 23, 2010
" They are easy to put together, very sturdy (they hold a bunch of goodies) and best of all, they're completely adorable. "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsEspinoza
Location: Spring, Tx
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:September 20, 2010
" We used these as favor & thank you's for the baby shower and everyone loved them. "
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klovelyg28
Title: 

loved these gift boxes!!

Date:August 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" All the kids grabbed them so quick, I didn't know where they went. "
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BandKsMom
Title: 

Excellent Goodie Box

Date:July 11, 2010
" These boxes worked well for the goodies that my daughters friends took home from her 1st Birthday Party. It was so cute to see how the handles fit in the little ones hands. Excellent find. "
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ylo9309
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:July 8, 2010
" These boxes are perfect size and are so cute! Well made and easy to put together. The only down side is that you have to build each box....nothing is ever easy!! :) "
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramar7980
Title: 

Couldn't get any better!!!

Date:June 28, 2010
" These favor boxes were great. We were able to fit in a lot of goodies in the boxes. They were a little hard to assemble but nothing I couldn't handle. "
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missi
Location: texas
Title: 

great product

Date:June 1, 2010
" loved this product... held lots of goodies and the kids loved them too!!! "
1 2 next>>