CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts

A fun party item and take-home favor for guests. Includes 8 assorted blowouts and 8 themed medallions. Ages 3+. Some ADULT assembly required. *Please Note: Blowout color may vary, our choice please.
Average Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMB3
Location: NB, Canada
Title: 

Love them!

Date:January 30, 2012
"These are so cute and the kids love them! A must have for any kids party!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbbb
Title: 

WASTE of $$

Date:May 24, 2011
"These blowouts do not come put together--you need to manipulate the cardboard portion stick on the blower--i did not think the 'blowers' could look cheaper than they typically do, however these did!!save yourself the aggrivation and $$ and choose a different product! I returned because I was so dissapointed."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kutieren
Location: California
Title: 

GREATFOR KIDS

Date:February 1, 2011
"I ordered the entire Lady bug p ackage and it was such a hit and a cute theme for my daughters birthday.. THe kids loved the blowers.. I had a headache after, but they enjoyed the ladybugs and the fact that they had some noise makers."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Nice product

Date:December 11, 2010
"While you do have to place the paper part onto the blower it takes seconds to do and held up pretty well to the drool and chewing of a bunch of toddlers!"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntiemonkey
Location: Eastern MT
Title: 

Don't last long

Date:May 21, 2010
"These were very cute and the horn part is plastic so when i received I was thinking that they would last longer than the cardboard ones but the paper part that blows out is very flimsy. I was glad I ordered extra because most of the kids were asking for a replacement before the party was half over."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cevans1969
Location: Newport, NC
Title: 

oh so sweet

Date:January 25, 2010
"It is a mixture of soft pink and lavender blow-outs and the ladybug "cards" come separately, so there is some assembly required. They are adorable and work great."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: chaynes
Title: 

Kinda disappointed.

Date:July 20, 2009
"This is the second product in my order that didn't come assembled. I have never orderd party favors that I had to put together myself. Of course if you are using this theme other than not getting them you have to make due."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melb81
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Cute...but not worth it

Date:July 13, 2009
"These are cute and match the theme well....but again they dont come put together. I had enough to do to get ready for a party....and the price I pay for these I expected them to be put together. The lady bug cut out didnt stay on to well and most of the kids toook the paper thing off to use them. Dont waste your money."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2
Title: 

not matching

Date:July 13, 2009
"The blowers did not come put together which was fine. However they did not match with the ladybug. They were different primary colors to go with a pink lady bug.....didn't look good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Blowouts
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5