CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Measures 19" high. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
3.634 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
14
66 of 93(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkcity
Location: Texas
Title: 

Best ladybug piñata

Date:June 29, 2012
"I was searching the web to find a cute ladybug piñata for my daughter's first birthday. Celebrate express was the place that provided the cutest ladybug. I loved it."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Hugh party hit

Date:September 30, 2012
"The colors are amazing, there is plenty of room for candy and prizes inside! It didnt break on the first hit but didnt take an hour either. Would totally buy again"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLOVE
Title: 

LADYBUG

Date:September 27, 2012
"THIS LADY BUG PINATA IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. IT IS A LITTLE SMALL BUT FOR A 1ST BIRTHDAY PARTY ITS PERFECT. CANT WAIT TO WATCH MY LITTLE GIRL TRY TO HIT IT. =)"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairboy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Cutest Bug in Town

Date:March 24, 2012
"I purchased this LadyBug Pinata for our Easter Picnic. This pinata is so darling I'm sure the grand kids will have a blast trying to crack it open! Although our picnic isn't until Easter...i was impressed with the quality of this little bug! Received just as the picture states! I checked out other party stores and they did not have the selection you guys have. Fast, fast delivery! Thank you..."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlhoy
Title: 

Exactly what I hoped for!

Date:February 6, 2012
"Looks exactly as described, easy to fill and convert to pull string pinata, can't wait to see the kids enjoy the surprises that await inside of it."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaitlynsMommy
Location: North Hollywood, CA
Title: 

okay product

Date:November 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this piñata for my daughters first birthday, the size was perfect for her and all the little kids her age. But the fact that it doesn't look so much like the picture and one of the antennas was missing made me think it was a total waste of money. It was kinda disappointing"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MariaS
Title: 

product okay-kind of small

Date:September 24, 2011
"This pinata was very cute and more the size of a table centerpiece and not so much a big pinata for a large kids party. But very cute!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MKMartin
Location: Columbia, MS
Title: 

FUN

Date:September 23, 2011
"The kids had so much fun trying to bust the pinata. We ran into only one problem it never busted. I have to say it was built to last. I ended up just tearing it open. Very pretty pinata and great quality, just not made for 3- 6 year old kids to bust open. Over all though they loved trying, all the kids got plenty of tries."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boone
Location: Owensboro,KY
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:September 6, 2011
"I was very please that the product looks exactly like it did online. There are no suprises here."
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine726
Location: Malta, NY
Title: 

Very cute, disappointed with quality

Date:July 18, 2011
"The pinata was a nice addition to our ladybug theme party but showed up missing 1 eye (sticker) which was nowhere to be found in the box. I used a black marker to make one which was ok but then on the first hit the plastic hanger loop piece detached from the pinata rendering it useless. We just put it on the ground and let the kids hit it. Overall disappointed in workmanship."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheenna
Location: Woodhaven
Title: 

just as described

Date:July 14, 2011
"I used this Piñata for my daughters 1st bday, t was so adorable I FELT BAD having the kids break it, lol. The only complaint I have is that the whole to fill the piñata was not that big it was just just rite. It also could've been a little bigger, but its the cutest 1 I found., and if it would've had pullstrings it would b perfect I dont like the fact that 3-5 year old r running around with a stick to break it"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeLee434
Title: 

Too Cute To Destroy

Date:June 15, 2011
"The Oh So Sweet Ladybug pinata was very cute. It was large, and bright and too cute to destroy. The children didn't feel the same as they wacked the ladybug til it burst open."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjdrich
Title: 

Cute!

Date:June 14, 2011
"Loved it. The kids really enjoyed it and it held up well! Plenty of room for a lot of filling."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Darlene14
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Ladybug 1st birthday

Date:May 31, 2011
"I had reservations before buying this pinata because of the reviews. I took that chance and I am so glad I did. The ladybug was adorable and extremely durable. It took the kids numerous attempts before breaking her open. I loved how much she added to our daughter's first birthday party."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlainasGram
Title: 

Darling Pinata for Little Girls

Date:May 31, 2011
"This is so cute!! It matched perfectly with our "ladybug" theme for my granddaughter's First Birthday. I do suggest the string kit for small kids as hard to burst open, but we bought it more for appearance!!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ctmommy
Location: connecticut
Title: 

adorable

Date:May 16, 2011
"very cute pinata. some of the previous reviews weren't so great & it made me hesitate about buying it. but it matched the theme i did for my daughter's 5th birthday party, so i took a chance & ordered it & i am happy i did! it's so cute. looks just like the picture. good size too.... bigger than i thought it would be."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goodwife1
Title: 

Ladybug pinata

Date:April 27, 2011
"A little on the small side, but I knew that before purchasing. The face is adorable! Nice quality pinata."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trielle
Title: 

very tough for little kids

Date:April 18, 2011
"the pinata is very adorable but it is just too hard to bust, 3-5 year old kids will take forever before they could bust it open. I even had to rip it open myself with my hands just for the kids to get the goodies."
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimiSusan
Location: Leesburg, VA
Title: 

Sad Face

Date:March 12, 2011
"The pinata itself is so cute! The "face" is a disaster. The eyes are frayed on teh edges and so is the mouth. THe company should send the paper pieces for the face in an envelope so the customer can glue them on after delivery."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 19" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: fileroom
Location: Milledgeville, Ga
Title: 

ladybug pinata

Date:March 11, 2011
"I was not satisfied with this item at all. It was not a good product. The face was to dark and the color did not match the other items ordered."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>