CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt

She'll be cute as a bug in this little tee. Featuring 3 ladybugs, and the words "LadyBug, LadyBug oh so sweet." Pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: celebratemom
Title: 

Order a size larger....

Date:February 17, 2010
"The shirt does run small. My daughter is wearing 18-24 months in most brands right now & the 3T is going to work just fine."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorod03
Location: California
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 22, 2011
"Got this for my niece's birthday party she is a laby bug fan. She is a t-shirt, jeans and sneakers girl so this works for her. The only thing is that it runs a little wider and short in length then what it looks like in the picture. Its not as long as my niece's other shirts even though I got it the same size."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhoebesMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable shirt!

Date:February 7, 2011
"Does run a little small though. Bought my daughter the next size up. Great purchase and so cute!!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvShpng
Location: GA
Title: 

Cute Party Shirt

Date:December 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Purchased this shirt for our daughter's 2nd birthday. She's a small to average sized two-year-old and it fit "just right", so you might consider at least one size up. She was quite cute at the party and able to wear the shirt several more times after that."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabi
Title: 

CUTE Shirt!

Date:December 5, 2010
"This shirt is sooooo cute. Its going to look great On my daughter at her Lady bug themed birthday party! I also love that it is not "birthday" specific so she can continue to wear it throughout the year."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: parothead
Location: Oregon, Il
Title: 

ok

Date:March 4, 2010
"This shirt runs small and had holes in the arm at the seam. It is very cute !!!! Would send it back for a new one but the party is soon! I guess grandma will be fixing the sleave!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GMommy
Location: Baytown, TX
Title: 

Best Ladybug Party Ever

Date:February 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shirt went perfect with with everything we got for the party! She was so cute and so were all the great decorations!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cedeno
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Worth it, but only 2 sizes bigger...

Date:January 11, 2010
"The Ladybugs t-shirt is nice and the printing doesn't look cheap, but unfortunately the sizing is all wrong. I read the previous reviews about the shirt size being too small so I ordered my 11 month old (who can still wear 9mos) the 3T. I thought that if it was big on her that at least she could grow into it, but the 3T is so small that after I wash it it'll fit her fine. She'll get about 3, maybe 4, months use out of it. I still recommend it because it is for such a special birthday."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MurphyMomof3
Title: 

Runs small

Date:December 3, 2009
"This t-shirt is adorable and has washed well. However, it does run small. My 1 year old who is in 12-18 months can wear the 3T."
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: peaceveda
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

bit on the small side

Date:July 28, 2009
"I think they need to change the sizing... product it self is great material, however if you need any size, choose one size larger because the run smaller than regular clothing sizing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet T-Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5