CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
89 of 90(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partybanner
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 4, 2011
"I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday. I wasn't expecting a lot in quality of materials because of the price but since I would only be using it once I took a chance. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It is quite durable and stood up to wind and rain (it hung outside the party house). It held up extremely well even though it got beat up by the weather. It was shipped as a roll in a nice solid triangle box to protect it. Since it held up so well, I'll be putting this in her memory box."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy1and4
Location: TN
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 25, 2012
"Absolutely adorable! Very well made! Would definately recommend!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maricela
Location: los angeles
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:March 14, 2012
"I LOVE the quality of this banner and its price rocks!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlhoy
Title: 

A treasure forever

Date:February 6, 2012
"This banner will hang in her room after the party, something to treasure for years! They only turn one once!"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angemama
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Wonderful banner

Date:January 20, 2012
"This banner is TERRIFIC!!!
The only recomendation I would make to the company is to watch how they package it...the tape that was on it was VERY difficult to remove without damaging the edges of the banner. So just be careful when you open it! The banner tho is perfect!!!
"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheenna
Location: Woodhaven
Title: 

Nice

Date:July 14, 2011
"The banner was everything it said but it could've had a little more esign to it"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABH79
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:June 15, 2011
"When I bought this I thought it would be a thin plastic that would tear as soon as the wind blew. But it's a really nice thick material. I was so pleasantly surprised. I'll be telling all of my friends about this banner. It's definitely worth the money."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeLee434
Title: 

Very Impressed

Date:June 15, 2011
"This banner was very durable and can be used for years to come. Everyone at the party was very impressed."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyBrownGirl
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 20, 2011
"This Banner was awesome! It was for my daughter's first birthday and the quality was great!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dee69
Title: 

Ladybug Banner

Date:April 5, 2011
"I loved this banner! I thought that the size I got would be a little small, but it was perfect. I can't wait until the party!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: reba0430
Location: MD
Title: 

Adorable, Durable, Fun!

Date:March 21, 2011
"I wasn't sure if this would turn out or not but this banner is super cute! The letters are printed right onto the vinyl and look great. I can use this for years to come!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: THVD
Title: 

LOVE this banner!

Date:March 18, 2011
"Absolutely LOVE this banner! Excellent quality!!! This added such a custom touch to my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. Worth every penny!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: minnie2488
Title: 

Great product for cheap!

Date:March 4, 2011
"I was so excited when i got this item, it was a good size, great quality and very good price. If you get a personalized banner in a store its going to run at least $30 for a good one. The only reason i didnt give this product 5 stars is casue the font is kinda small and it doesnt give you the option to make it bigger so it takes up more of the banner, it looks like it has alot of empty space on it...Other then that VERY satisfied!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jesy
Location: Garland, TX
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:March 4, 2011
"i got the small banner and it was the perfect size! it was very cute! and it was actually a banner not made out of paper so it will last!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 2, 2011
"This banner was perfect... I had it made for my daughters 1st bday and received lots of compliments."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjenn1
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

beyond happy

Date:March 2, 2011
"When i got this i was so happy..I ordered it for my daughters bday party and i didnt expect it to be as good as it is. I thought it was gona be like a cheap paper banner but no the matierial is actually better than paper and it was bigger than i thought it would be. I got the standard size so i cant imagine how big the other ones would be. im very happy with my purchase..so worth the money :D and the colors are to bright..i love it(: im going to upload pictures when my daughters party is done in 2 weeks(:"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bugga
Location: KS
Title: 

perfect eye catcher

Date:February 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"everyone commented on how neat the banner was. I wish now I would have done the one with the picture... maybe next year :)"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaR
Title: 

Frayed

Date:January 23, 2011
"When I seen this banner I thought it would be a great decoration at a very reasonable price. The banner itself is cute but I was disapointed with it at the same time. I think the text on the banner should be a little larger to fill the space. The banner was nicely printed but the bottom of it was frayed and not visually appealing. If it wasn't so close to my daughter's birthday party I would send it back."
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom112
Location: Cleveland, UT
Title: 

Definitely worth the money

Date:January 18, 2011
"This banner is durable and reinforced. I love the bright colors! It looks just like the picture shows. I can even use it again!"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2browndogs
Title: 

Very Impressed!

Date:December 21, 2010
"We were very impressed with the quality! Excellent graphics! All the guests loved it!!"
1 2 3 4 next>>