CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
2.778 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
16 of 36(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindsN
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

cute

Date:May 3, 2012
"These are really cute but very difficult to assemble. For the price, though, I can't complain. They were also quickly destroyed by my kiddos."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: keymar
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

not the best purchase ever

Date:June 28, 2012
"The hats were adorable don't get me wrong, but putting them together was difficult the way they are meant to attach did not satisfied me, also the strings that are attach to the hats are way to short to put on the kiddos I would think it would leave a mark I did not pass them out at all I still have them :-/ I would download a pic but was not able to"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMomto3Girls
Title: 

Fun Theme!

Date:February 9, 2012
"I ordered for my daughter's 1st birthday and was very happy with my purchase! Very fun theme and the kids loved it!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheenna
Location: Woodhaven
Title: 

just 1 con

Date:July 14, 2011
"it was cute but the only problem is that u have to make it urself"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: addiemom
Location: south carolina
Date:March 22, 2011
"I was not aware that you had to assemble them youself very very time consuming"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: skarlet19781982
Title: 

Doesn't come assembled

Date:March 7, 2011
"Although a cute consept, poorly executed. The tab thats suppose to hold things together doesn't do the job and its easy to rip."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaileysMom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute Hats, Too Much Work

Date:March 2, 2011
"For a mommy of two kids with little extra time, I was disappointed that the hats come unassembled. You assemble the strings and glue stickers on each hat to make them. With all the other activities that come along with a birthday celebration, this was not a pleasant surprise. Quality and cuteness is great just disappointed in assembly."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buggie1
Title: 

Not a good purchase

Date:February 21, 2011
"I was very disappointed with this product. I was unaware that I had to put them together. It was difficult to put them together and I tore three of them trying to get then to actually look like a hat. Once I was able to get them fixed they looked like they would fall apart at any moment. Don't buy these!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofyearold
Location: Texas
Title: 

too cute

Date:January 17, 2011
"Have to put them together but they are going to be very cute."
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Cute product

Date:December 11, 2010
"These are really cute but the way they are made you recieve them as one piece of paper and have to fold them and then put the string on them if you have no clue what your doing *there were no directions to assist* then by the time you figure it out one had is completely worthless because of all the bending twisting and messing with it takes to make the thing stay together!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 27, 2010
"Very nice addition to our party. Loved how the lady bug is punched out from the hat. It was a good touch to the cone hat."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookelw16
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Diffcult to put together

Date:July 19, 2010
"I put one together and that was it. The tabs tore and it was too much of a hassle to try any more. It was very frustrating because I wanted to use them but did not have the time or patience to put anymore together. I think a sticky tab would be a lot easier than those paper tabs. I won't ever buy hats that aren't together again."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramar7980
Title: 

Love Them

Date:June 28, 2010
"I purchased this item for my nieces 1st birthday and they were fabulous. I love the ladybug image and the colors are great. Perfect for little girls. And I received them super fast."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: new york
Title: 

Unhappy with hats

Date:May 16, 2010
"When I purchased the hats I was unaware that they needed to be assembled. Needless to say I was very disappointed when I got them. Not only did they need to rolled into shape but the elastic also had to be attached... how ridiculous. This product was a total disappointment. I sent them right back."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy20072009
Title: 

JUNK

Date:April 25, 2010
"I bought these hats for my daughters party last week. I was very impressed with the timeliness of the shipping but the products were not satisfactory. These hats come to you in a FLAT bundle and you have to roll them/tape them yourself. YOu also have to attach the string yourself! very time consuming and they don't look nearly as good as the ones that are assembled and sealed in a factory."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krisie
Location: pico rivera. ca
Date:April 13, 2010
"These hats were a little hard to put together but worth it. I only purchased 8 since the older kids would prob. not want to wear them. Cute..."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCollin5
Location: Girard, KS
Title: 

Not so thrilled

Date:April 1, 2010
"These hats came flat. I had to fold them up and attach the strings. They didn't stay together very well and it was time cosuming getting them together."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rujan
Title: 

LIKE THE HAT..

Date:March 30, 2010
"WAS NOT AWARE YOU MUST ASSEMBLE THE HAT.. THAT IS RIDICULOUS!!!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddymommy
Date:February 22, 2010
"I didnt like that you have to put these hats together"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelliec
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

cute but pain to assemble

Date:January 25, 2010
"These hats are really cute and matched the other decorations but I was disappointed that I had to assemble them. It was time consuming and they were a little lop sided."
1 2 next>>