CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gka2
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

made the table!

Date:January 5, 2011
"Just perfect!!! Really made table complete and kept kids busy before cake."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommyof3ca
Title: 

I LOVE these place mats

Date:July 9, 2012
"these place mats are Awesome! They are very good quality and on the back are activities for the kids to do."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belly3
Title: 

Ladybug placemats

Date:November 1, 2011
"the children really like this placemat and it kept them entertained while waiting for the adults to finish dinner."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

FUN!

Date:April 18, 2011
"I would definitely buy these fun placemats again. However I forgot to put crayons at each placemat! The kids enjoyed them. Even the adults enjoyed having them. They are a perfect addition to the rest of the decorations."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdaypartyqueen
Title: 

Excellent Purchase!

Date:February 17, 2011
"I purchased these placemats just to have one to put at my daughter's seat, having no idea how impressed I would be. The quality of the paper is stronger than I expected. The activities on the back are excellent choices! I wish I had gotten one for each child at the party. Wonderful addition to a party!!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SugarDoc13
Title: 

Very nice & entertaining!

Date:September 6, 2010
"They should really show a picture of the back side because these placemats are better than I expected. Very entertaining for the kids & I was able to use them as a nice set up for our tables. Love them!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CrosbyCrew
Location: Pleasant View, TN
Title: 

Lovely 5th Birthday!

Date:April 9, 2010
"My daughter loved this theme! Vibrant colors and cute artwork!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexismom
Location: ohio
Title: 

Great Activity and decorative

Date:February 2, 2010
"These are so nice. They are not flimsy. They are of good card stock. I ordered these to decorate the table so it wasn't plain and they are adorable, plus it give the kiddies something to do while they are waiting for their cake. This was my favorite thing I ordered. You don't find this in the regular stores. I love love love it!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiannasMommy06
Location: Beaufort, SC
Title: 

These Rock!

Date:December 6, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these to go along with everything else from this theme and I'm so glad that I did! They are so nicely made. Very thick and they even have activities on the back for the children to do when they are done eating! They held up very well! I couldn't be any happier with my purchase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom2
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

great quality

Date:November 26, 2009
"I thought the placemats were of really great quality. Thicker cardstock, not just paper. Kids enjoyed them and they dressed up the table."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cat141
Title: 

Great Placemats!

Date:August 19, 2009
"These are so pretty and bright and have cute little activities on the back for the kids. I plan to use them on the tables for decorations. They are thick as well, not thin paper like some placemats.
Very glad I bought these!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AboveAndBeyondMomOf4
Location: Harlingen, Texas
Title: 

Great addition to have

Date:August 3, 2009
"The Placemats are neat to have for your tabel decor. It adds to the ladybug motif/theme. A great addition to have!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Activity Placemats
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5