CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 13 X 10.5 X 1 5/8”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.72 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
18 of 25(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MikeAddisMom
Title: 

Centerpiece

Date:February 19, 2011
" Very cute, goes great with the party theme but didnt hold up very well, had to tape it in several place just for it to stand "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:November 4, 2010
" Product was received torn in two pieces and appears to be damaged. I had read this on someone else's review before purchase but hopeful this was a one time error, but mine was the same.
All of the other products are great and well beyond expectation.
"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ourbabysbday
Location: Orofino, ID
Title: 

Best centerpiece

Date:August 9, 2010
" Loved it, it macthed and made the table look so cute. "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldolphin324
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Cute centerpiece

Date:June 8, 2010
" This really is a cute centerpiece. It does take several minutes to set it up and make sure you have the sticky dots that come with it. Also there isn't an easy way to weigh it down so I don't recommend trying to use it outside. The colors are great and it really looks good. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladybuggparty
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Cute theme

Date:May 29, 2010
" This is a cute piece. The colors are as vibrant as on your screen. I did have a problem with the shipping though. I think they should have put a bit more card board around it because it was bent a bit. They sent it with the pinata so it was just kinda on top. I would recommend it though just give your self enough time incase it comes bent. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy20072009
Title: 

no way!

Date:April 25, 2010
" this product came as 4 different cardboard pieces that I had to punch out and assemble myself. very flimsy and cheap looking. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamatoapreemie
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Cute centerpieces!

Date:March 17, 2010
" These centerpieces are so adorable. We are going to use them for our daughter's 1st birthday and can't wait. They are a perfect match to our party theme. The quality of cardstock is very good. We could not be happier! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilagayle
Location: TN
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I thought this was a wonderful centerpiece. I read several reviews that said it was flimsy or hard to put together. I disagree. I had no problems with it at all, and I had so many compliments on the decorations!! "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiannasMommy06
Location: Beaufort, SC
Title: 

Great Little Centerpieces

Date:December 6, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were so great! If you follow the basic instructions they are very simple to put together. They are made of light cardboard type material so if outside I wouldn't reccomend. I had no problems putting this together and everyone loved it! It really made a great accessory to my daughters party! "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AChang
Title: 

very cute!!

Date:November 24, 2009
" Easy to put together, great colors. The only problem is that they are very light in weight for outdoors. The wind will blow them away. Had to be creative and make mini sandbags to keep them put. Perfect for indoors. Nonetheless, beautiful! "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jhazi
Title: 

Complicated Centerpiece

Date:August 19, 2009
" The centerpiece looks really nice on the website and is claimed to be easy to assemble but I beg to differ. Even though it is only cardboard and the assembly directions are clearly printed I found it very complicated to put together. I ended up not having the centerpiece as a part of the decor as expected. "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momica
Location: Whittier, CA
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:August 12, 2009
" I purchased 4 of these and was hesitant at first due to reading a previous review. I ended up loving these. They are alot bigger than I had thought and so adorable! . I wrapped them around the pole of my round tables since they had an umberella in the center and did have to secure them with a little scotch tape. That was no biggie. They were the perfect centerpiece for my table and for $5 you can't beat that! "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jacque
Location: napa
Title: 

diappointed

Date:July 13, 2009
" very cute and i thought that this item would be better well mad just a couple pieces of paper and you slide them together, "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacis
Date:July 13, 2009
" difficult to assemble very flimsy not the best of products "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melb81
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Cheap and Flimsy

Date:July 13, 2009
" This thing was dumb! Once you put it together the top ladybug thing kept falling over. While the idea was nice....they way they made it was dumb!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Centerpiece
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5