CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Djcks
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Good Quality,Fast Shipping

Date:October 10, 2011
" I am so glad I found Celebrate Xpress, They have what I needed for my Grand daughter's Birthday party that I could not find anywhere and the prices were reasonable. I ordered and it came within 3 days, fast shipping. I give them 5 stars all the way! "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Handi
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Invitations

Date:June 19, 2013
" Invitations are adorable and came with envelopes which surprised me. "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nurse5753
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

super cute!

Date:January 29, 2013
" very cute invitations! just the right size, quality good, graphics adorable! "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABMmom
Title: 

1st Birthday?

Date:June 2, 2012
" These invitations are quite adorable, but I was disapointed that they were listed in the "1st birthday category", and no where on the invitation or the other matching supplies, does it mention 1st birthday.
They're SO cute, I'm still going to use them anyway! :)
"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oakhaven
Location: Fall River, MA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:May 9, 2012
" My daughter wanted lady bugs for her birthday but still wanted to have some pink so these were perfect. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlhoy
Title: 

LOVE them!

Date:February 6, 2012
" My Layla Bug is having her first brithday this weekend, and these fit the theme exactly, thank you so much! "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindsay83
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:October 7, 2011
" The Oh So Sweet Ladybug theme is so cute! Love the bright colors! The invitations arrived a day earlier than expected which was GREAT and they were all set and ready for me to fill out. This is my 4th time planning a child's bitrhday party and I have used celebrate express every time! Always happy with the products!! "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLaMac
Title: 

Unique birthday theme

Date:October 3, 2011
" While everyone usually goes with Dora or Princesses for traditional girls parties, I opted for ladybugs. Everyone loved these invites and the fact that I can only order this theme exclusively online makes it that much better for me! I've ordered from here before and was very pleased and will continue to shop here in the near future! "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ram1229
Location: Brownsville,Tx
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:August 25, 2011
" My daughter loved the invitations was excited when she passed them out "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARHD
Location: Georgia
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 2, 2011
" I bought these for my daughter's first birthday party. They are so cute! So excited to receive the rest of her birthday stuff in the mail next week. "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrdArmyWife
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Very cute

Date:June 25, 2011
" Have gotten great responses to these adorable invitations! Super cute "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarleysMommy
Location: Dacula, Georgia
Title: 

Wonderful!!

Date:May 19, 2011
" These invitations are fabulous!! I ordered them for my daughter's first birthday and the are exactly what I wanted! They also arrived very fast and I could not be happier! I love all the ladybug things and these are so perfect to go with the whole theme! :) "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: messay
Location: Kerrville, TX
Title: 

Lady bug says it all

Date:May 13, 2011
" I had looked every where for lady bug party stuff and found all i needed here. "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucesita
Date:May 7, 2011
" Easy to fill out and beautiful, quality and price great... "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Holden
Title: 

Lady Bugs Delightful

Date:January 27, 2011
" Thank you! The "Lady Bug" Birthday items were perfect for my 4 year old granddaughter. And the little guests loved the lady bug goodie boxes. The party was a huge success:) "
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieO
Date:January 24, 2011
" As shown, great color. Just wished the color on the invites matched the plates. (Invites red & Plates Pink) But still great! "
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: athena718
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 15, 2011
" These are super cute invitations. I bought them for my soon to be 4 year old, and she loves them. "
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DIAMONDS
Date:January 10, 2011
" SOOO CUTE:) PERFECT THEME FOR MY DAUGHTERS 1ST B-DAY "
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tuttismom
Title: 

Very Cute Invitations

Date:October 25, 2010
" These invivations were just what I wanted. My daughter loves Lady Bug's. The color combinations are so cute. "
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brussel
Title: 

Adorable ladybug decor

Date:August 27, 2010
" The invitations were of great quality and the design is so cute.
The dinner plates are great size for kids meals and they make the table decorations more appealing.
"
1 2 3 next>>