CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Nice product

Date:October 27, 2011
"Nice product, but kind of price,quality is ok goes well with my theam."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Thick

Date:June 1, 2012
"The napkins were a good size n were thick which was great for the kids."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Perfect size lunch napkins

Date:January 19, 2012
"Love the Bright green color with the Lil ladybugs.."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaitlynsMommy
Location: North Hollywood, CA
Title: 

good quality

Date:November 12, 2011
"this matched perfectly to our pink and green ladybug theme birthday party"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SKGMom
Date:October 25, 2011
"These are heavier than most napkins which was nice and the print is too cute!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Napkins!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I have always been Happy with the napkins at Birthday Express. They are always thick, high quality, and always goes with ones desired party theme. These napkins were so adorable, and went wonderfully with the "Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday" theme."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kate1234
Title: 

Matched Our Theme

Date:August 29, 2011
"We needed to find pink and green ladybug birthday products for our daughters 1st birthday. These are so cute and matched perfectly with the other items we found!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNT143
Location: Los Banos, Ca
Title: 

Very smart purchase

Date:June 21, 2011
"I bought this product for a Laby Bug theme baby shower and worked out perfectly!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bzmom2
Location: Portland, Or
Title: 

Fast and no hassle

Date:May 26, 2011
"I am super busy and tend to get side tracked very easily. I wanted to get all of my daughters birthday party stuff right away so I could have piece of mind. Recieved product within two days."
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkdaisymom
Title: 

I love birthdays

Date:May 5, 2011
"I always love doing themed birthday parties for my kids and I can always find what I am looking for from your company."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheWeiTrain
Location: Canada
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:April 11, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter's 1st birthday party. The party theme is Lady bug. They were so cute along with other LadyBugs products. Definitely worth to buy."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Van Etten, NY
Title: 

Great item!

Date:March 19, 2011
"I love these napkins, they are soo adorable, and are thick, not cheap and flimsy.. I adore them."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DGirl12
Title: 

Perfect Purchase

Date:March 15, 2011
"I am having a baby shower for a gal I work with, it's her first baby (girl) and she is doing a lady bug theme in the baby's room. These napkins were just want I was looking for. Three lady bugs (dad, mom and baby)!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyBugBabyShower
Title: 

LabyBugBabyShower

Date:March 1, 2011
"The napkins are much cuter in person. The green is the exact lime-green as their other lime-green products. They are very bright and colorful!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dianeh
Title: 

ladybug baby shower

Date:February 20, 2011
"i hosted a baby shower for my daughter and since her nursery and baby shower invitations are ladybugs I purchased the napkins, plates, cups, and personalized banner for the shower. They were a big hit!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PVilla
Location: texas
Title: 

oh so cute!

Date:February 15, 2011
"I luv these! i am doing red, pink, and green colors so these napkins are perfect."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofyearold
Location: Texas
Title: 

love them

Date:January 17, 2011
"I love this design. Can't wait for my little girls 1st birthday party. Too cute."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fantastic
Title: 

Great but no matching beverage

Date:August 19, 2010
"These little lady bug napkins are so cute and of good quality. However, I didn't like the fact that you couldn't buy matching table cloths or beverage napkins."
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ourbabysbday
Location: Orofino, ID
Title: 

So cute

Date:August 9, 2010
"I loved decorating with these they are so cute and matched everything else."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chichi822
Location: new york
Date:July 19, 2010
"these napkins are so cute & compliment the rest of the set"
1 2 3 next>>