CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trenifer
Location: Boyce, LA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 15, 2010
"Very cute cups that match the pink ladybug theme for the 1st birthday!! They worked great and are the perfect size for the little ones!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ourbabysbday
Location: Orofino, ID
Title: 

Glad I got these

Date:August 9, 2010
"They matched all the other things I purchased and they are so cute."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PTY19
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Really good deal

Date:June 11, 2010
"The shipping was the best. Sooner that what they told me.
The product are very good
"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aidansplace
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 17, 2010
"Love the cups. I can not wait to use them at the party."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmieN11
Location: WA
Title: 

CUTE!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These cups were super cute! I loved the whole theme for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. Very sturdy but kinda small- which was okay for the kids, but the adults ended up using larger cups."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cevans1969
Location: Newport, NC
Title: 

adorable, even for an adult!

Date:January 25, 2010
"I bought the whole LadyBugs set for my mother's 63rd birthday party - a ladybug party. She loved the whole thing and I was just as pleased as could be with the whole set of items. They are adorable!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymommyof2
Location: oc, ca
Title: 

cute

Date:January 8, 2010
"The collection is super cute.The hats aren't assembled, but other han that, everything was of great quality."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChellMomof2
Location: Fort Sill, OK
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:October 4, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these and the plates to match them, The kids loved them. It saved all the wasted pop and was able to mark the cups. My daughter loves Ladybugs and everything I got she was excited to have and see. In the picture is the cups and plates, but the cake came from a store."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenv
Location: GA
Title: 

Super!

Date:July 14, 2009
"These cups were perfect for a ladybug themed baby shower! They matched the rest of the ladybug supplies. These cups were strong!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amanda83
Location: kansas city, mo
Title: 

Adorable lady bug cups!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I loved the lady bug cups! They are also versatile. You can use them for many occasions. We used them for a girl baby shower! "OH SO SWEET"!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melb81
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Cute and Sturdy

Date:July 13, 2009
"These were really cute and held up well. I bought these for the kids to drink out of and they were a hit. They are pretty sturdy and held up to 4 year olds!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 9 oz. Paper Cups
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 15 out of 16
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5