CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 of 86(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvleeladee
Title: 

Good buy!

Date:August 10, 2011
"The plates were just as cute as they appeared online!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
"Cute plates and very durable. Goes with theme great."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Great

Date:June 1, 2012
"These plates were to cute n were used well at the party. Also used for decorating the cake."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meggie
Location: kingwood wv
Title: 

I love the ladybugs

Date:May 19, 2012
"I love the ladybug stuff and im glad you guys have all differnt stuff for party and idea my little one just love ladybug stuff and thought this would be great idea to have ladybug them and couldn't think of any place to get it so i went here i went here last year to i think ill be going here ever year maybe even for holidays"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmarkle
Title: 

great design

Date:May 2, 2012
"The plates are really cute. I am very happy with them!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma23andcounting
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Super cute plates

Date:February 9, 2012
"Bought these for my daughter's 2nd birthday and they are so worth it! Bright colors and cute theme!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:September 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved these plates in addition to my daughters 2nd birthday party theme. It was strong for the cake, and very colorful!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puggle23
Title: 

So colorful

Date:August 2, 2011
"The ladybug theme that i purchased was sooo cute. The computer does not do the colors justice. They are very bright and very pretty. Can't wait until my baby's first birthday to use them."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ferbalicious
Title: 

Sooo cute I can hardly stand it

Date:May 12, 2011
"These plates are super cute and are perfect for a lady bug party! It's so hard to find lady bug stuff at a regular party store! These definitely helped me to create the theme for the party once I saw them! I just wish more than 8 came in a package!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofoneyearold
Title: 

Cute and Perfect

Date:March 11, 2011
"I love these ladybug dessert plates. They were a must for our ladybug theme for my daughter's first birthday! We were so pleased with them. Sturdy and cute."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyluckj
Title: 

SUPERB

Date:February 26, 2011
"This set looked so cute online and we had to get it for our daughters 2nd birthday! It was even cuter in person! Bright, fun colors and super cute ladybug. It is perfect for her cheery personality and all the matching things are great!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sealeysmom
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:February 6, 2011
"This was the perfect addition to my daughters Pink Ladybug themed 2nd Birthday!! It went so well with the lime green and pink colors I chose. Also, when it came in the mail it looked exactly like it did in the picture online."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofyearold
Location: Texas
Title: 

too cute

Date:January 17, 2011
"I love this design. Can't wait for my little girls 1st birthday party. Too cute."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cprieto1
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 27, 2010
"The items arrived exactly as described ... good weight and bright colors. Simply adorable. Highly recommend. I also bought the napkins, invitations, thank you's and cups ... everything was adorable! :o) very happy customer"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ourbabysbday
Location: Orofino, ID
Title: 

Cute and worked

Date:August 9, 2010
"Really cute plates and it went well with all the other decorations. I am happy with all the products I purchased from here."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sadie1
Location: Mendon, Michigan
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 15, 2010
"These plates were perfect for our little ones birthday party. Her daddy calls her "bug" so we thought a ladybug party for her first birthday was a great idea! I loved the bright colors and added pink and green plates and napkins to these plates and the napkins that went with them. Everyone commented on how cute everything was!"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: menmygirlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great plates

Date:July 12, 2010
"I ordered these to go with the rest of the products in the theme. I thought the colors would not be that bold but they were. Great plates!"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Inniesmommy
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Very Pleased!

Date:June 22, 2010
"These plates looked cute online but are even more adorable in person! Colors are so bright and cute!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Terps93
Title: 

Precious Design

Date:June 15, 2010
"We centered our daughter's entire 2nd bday party around this design and is was adorable."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MELISSAinCT
Location: CT
Title: 

ADORABLE!!!

Date:May 23, 2010
"I ordered these for my daughters 2nd Birthday Party. I let her pick from the Birthday Express catalogue what theme she wanted for her parties! She picked the Pink Lady Bug Oh So Sweet! Everyone loved the plates. The colors are vibrant and make you smile!!"
1 2 3 next>>