CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 57(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: conoverfamily2007
Title: 

Exactly what I was wanting!!!

Date:February 20, 2011
"I ordered the Oh So Sweet Ladybug set for my daughters 1st Birthday. It was perfect!! The napkins and plates were high quality and beautiful."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Durable plates

Date:June 1, 2012
"They were to cute n used for decorating cake with the colors n ladybugs"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy1and4
Location: TN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:April 25, 2012
"These plates are very cute and durable. Would definately recommend! I ordered the dessert plates and napkins as well and was very pleased with total purchase!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GABnapes
Location: FL
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:February 25, 2012
"It's hard to find age appropriate anything anymore it seems. This is why I loved these plates for my 3 year old's birthday. The quality is top notch. Also very easy to replicate the lady bug onto a cake if you are into making your own."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

Piasmom1

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Cut the ladybug image and stuck them on xl swirly pops - super duper hit!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Love this product

Date:October 27, 2011
"I bought these to decorte the swirly pops i gave the kids. I cut the ladybug out and stuck them on the large size swirly pops the kids loved them was a super hit."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmiee
Location: Lakewood Wa
Title: 

loved them

Date:August 12, 2011
"super cute. fast delievery... my sister in law is going to love this at her baby shower"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZLMom
Title: 

Cute Plate!

Date:July 20, 2011
"I am going to use these plates as decorations at my daughter's party. I love the bright colors. They are such a nice alternative to the red and black ladybugs. :)"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyluckj
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 26, 2011
"Love the whole set! SUPER cute and bright colors are fab! Much preferred to the red and black sets I have seen in stores. A must have!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3LovingKids
Title: 

How Cute!!

Date:February 25, 2011
"I ordered the ladybug dinner plates, dessert plates, invitations, cups and scroll for my daughters 1st brithday in March. I was expecting it to arrive on March 2nd and I ended up recieving my package on the 25th of Feb. WOW, what speedy shipping service (and I went with the free shipping of $50 or more offer). The ladybug theme is so adorable and I am sure that it will make for a very memorable 1st birthday celebration."
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:December 11, 2010
"These plates were pretty sturdy worked well with chips and dip without messes of the plates leaking more than I was expecting for for price!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trenifer
Location: Boyce, LA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 15, 2010
"I purchased these to match the ladybug first birthday theme and they worked great. I needed a few more to go with the package I had ordered since I was having a lot of people and they worked great and were the perfect size for cake and ice cream!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 10, 2010
"Very cute. Sturdy. Adoreable! Used for baby shower and everyone loved them!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggiesMommy
Title: 

Perfect plates

Date:August 22, 2010
"Not only are they absolutely adorable they actually held up really well to some messy food. The dinner plates were a little large for the kiddos, but a perfect size for the parents to eat off of. I am so glad I bought these instead of plain plates; everyone commented how cute everything was!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: menmygirlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:July 12, 2010
"I thought these were not going to look like the picture but they did. The colors were bold. Great plates and love the theme!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymom2
Location: Florida
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:April 26, 2010
"I loved these plates. Got them mostly for the kids but they were so cute I wanted to eat off one too..lol."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madlena
Location: LA
Title: 

Awesome collection

Date:April 23, 2010
"I love this collection. It's very colourful, bright joyful colours.I am looking forward to adding up great fun and happy colours to my baby's first birthday party.
Another great thing I am pleased with is the delivery terms. They are very prompt!
The only problem may be that the plates are not very steardy. Also they were a little damaged, crooked when delivered."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chalupa123
Date:April 23, 2010
"Very cute theme. Excellent and fast shipping to Canada! Highly recommended!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbysmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

So Cute

Date:March 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"What a great product! I ordered the plates,cups,banner, table cloths and all were very well quality. It made my daughters birthday party a great success! Everything went well together. Loved the bright vibrant colors. Very speedy shipping too! Would highly recommend"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party130
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 1, 2010
"These plates were super adorable. I ordered them for my daughters 3rd birthday party and she loved them."
1 2 next>>